unabanda

Data license: ODbL

Custom SQL query returning 101 rows (hide)

at_record_idnombreslugcuerpofechahorapublicadoat_last_modifiedvenue
rec04oQAgyIN5M6Zz Evolución Folklore + Los Cimarrones Malambo evolucion-folklore-+-los-cimarrones-malambo #Bahía Malambo 2019-12-21 20:00 1 2019-12-21T16:43:23.000Z rec8XXANG5M8etgzK
rec04wrjSgmTB4WO4 Juan Pérez y Jessica Estigarribia Dúo juan-perez-y-jessica-estigarribia-duo   2021-01-15 21:00 1 2021-01-15T19:22:44.000Z recvrL1BH6HESDzTg
rec053FMYNmSZYwxH Fede Gallichio + Gonza Acuña + Enzo Live Set fede-gallichio-gonza-acuna-enzo-live-set   2021-03-31 21:00   2021-03-31T17:10:49.000Z recGSRD7iCPLHoJGs
rec05hzL8NR7kYCRx Grupo Univeristario grupo-univeristario   2021-01-25 23:00 1 2021-01-19T13:01:10.000Z recI4KOVZh4Uyc2bX
rec06a37KRXIBWqOU Khalo Cumbia khalo-cumbia   2021-03-26 23:00   2021-03-26T20:28:36.000Z rec4J5V6FT9ePF8iG
rec07K7BCDRDQO1is Grupo Universitario grupo-universitario   2021-01-26 23:00 1 2021-01-19T13:05:38.000Z recI4KOVZh4Uyc2bX
rec087PiNdeQaxUys Jeremias Barcos jeremias-barcos Obras Breves 2019-11-21 21:30 1 2019-11-04T03:24:13.000Z recldx4Fgh7j3sUh9
rec08EOecpnDGIPUG Juan Cruz Trussi & Mariela Buchakchi juan-cruz-trussi-&-mariela-buchakchi Rock Nacional e Internacional 2020-02-29 23:00 1 2020-02-21T19:41:19.000Z rec8pryP27rOUHfgE
rec08Jgq51h1xkC54 Ska Reggae Party: Sabancaya (Fabrizio Perez) + Portatiles + Cuyoman ska-reggae-party:-sabancaya-(fabrizio-perez)-+-portatiles-+-cuyoman   2020-03-06 23:30 1 2020-03-03T00:42:25.000Z rec93Ded5hLxrogVq
rec08U2G1PiUP1gpG Avellaneda Blues (zapada) avellaneda-blues-(zapada)   2019-12-31 01:00 1 2019-12-31T12:43:01.000Z recTjWqTXgJ3EXBnb
rec09XmPmKTGVhfla Leo Ludueña leo-ludueña   2019-10-29 23:00 1 2019-10-28T23:31:22.000Z recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
rec09hZRSVwsgXrRk Juan Acosta en Viernes de Peña juan-acosta-en-viernes-de-peña   2019-10-04 22:30 1 2019-09-29T02:51:51.000Z rec5TxaayiUx65C5u
rec0A6bJPur7A95Gp Tony Angel tony-angel   2019-12-15 02:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:18.000Z recegIxuvL9rJ82do
rec0APVkYCgwOmpLQ Juan Pellejero & Gonza Cabrera juan-pellejero-gonza-cabrera   2021-04-09 21:30   2021-04-08T19:40:12.000Z recSABQPb63Gz1mpQ
rec0AuHCwu4S8LIMn Big Mamma big-mamma   2020-03-14 23:00 1 2020-02-25T20:36:33.000Z recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
rec0BBfzbOZRTiJFT Amparo Ringler y Fede Tagger amparo-ringler-y-fede-tagger-   2021-02-03 21:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec0BiKBsSuBpzdOE Manuel Bravo manuel-bravo   2021-02-25 22:30   2021-02-26T02:24:39.000Z recWMvrEREA43GwEX
rec0Bn9byUVT4t1EC Chula Simoni & Esteban Rolando chula-simoni-&-esteban-rolando   2020-02-14 00:00 1 2020-02-14T16:46:22.000Z recV0PhbCWcyZuyRd
rec0Cdf5sEXhcsX6X Germán de La Vega german-de-la-vega   2021-03-04 21:30   2021-03-04T02:55:14.000Z reccsVArhERqUJ1kU
rec0DaKdnCg0k58Fv Perro Utrero y Facu Chacal perro-utrero-y-facu-chacal   2021-02-25 21:30   2021-02-24T23:14:28.000Z rect2k5zBjnP33doo
rec0EQNMxzOzTKZX4 Patagonia Low Brass presenta: "Bronces y percusión" patagonia-low-brass-presenta:-"bronces-y-percusion"   2019-12-14 19:00   2019-12-10T20:35:17.000Z recR8RDaOYCkqMI54
rec0FvqudgsuZTC52 Masi García masi-garcia Noche de Peña 2019-12-11 21:00 1 2019-12-02T20:22:14.000Z recou7Yyf2p4tycxz
rec0GmByIJC4hKzzl Rotstein + Guilligan + Ambrosio rotstein-+--guilligan-+-ambrosio   2020-01-30 22:00 1 2020-01-27T04:58:53.000Z recdQq6hAZHYVUNOb
rec0IqufXwuR1KEgk Bom Bahía bom-bahia Día Internacional Artesanas/os: 2021-03-19 18:00   2021-03-16T13:12:45.000Z recWFBD5OJ6fBnaeH
rec0IwTCWnvWfWqHp Koino Yokan koino-yokan   2021-03-26 21:00   2021-03-10T22:40:37.000Z recfCUgHOQmneX0LU
rec0JMCjUxqPZtqHx Milonga de Barrio milonga-de-barrio   2019-10-19 21:00 1 2019-10-16T21:59:44.000Z rec7RCmfFTWNXCjKF
rec0K8fRAu4W2mKOB Botijas botijas   2019-12-19 21:00 1 2019-12-19T13:41:29.000Z recu2T7Jx0hR81xq0
rec0LPo1qWyfOSitb Lixo lixo   2021-02-18 23:30   2021-02-17T20:02:10.000Z recbijniqp4n6790Q
rec0LiJNWqpNVbLvQ "Héroe" Lírico-Pop "heroe"-lirico-pop   2020-01-23 22:00 1 2020-01-21T15:56:19.000Z reccesmI6iidwtlhv
rec0Lm5riOLUXAvhy Seminario de Tango "Giros y Musicalidad" seminario-de-tango-"giros-y-musicalidad"   2020-01-08 21:00 1 2020-01-08T01:58:57.000Z rechczdK3hZAYmv2K
rec0LybI4tV7ZQWFE Las Martas en vivo las-martas-en-vivo Mujeres & UNS 2021-03-30 18:00   2021-03-30T16:12:38.000Z recR8RDaOYCkqMI54
rec0Mb47F4X3RKDsh Ronda de Canto con Caja. Coordinan: Belen Agesta y Estefania Simon ronda-de-canto-con-caja.-coordinan:-belen-agesta-y-estefania-simon   2021-02-17 19:00   2021-02-14T15:41:34.000Z recekMuASQwju2eOx
rec0Mi8mYp2OTDUs8 Chula Cumbia chula-cumbia Evento Reyes 2020-01-10 20:00 1 2020-01-01T23:08:05.000Z recD3Kx5hyIvXzdLc
rec0MzTpxiQdbrOYa 3° Corso Murga Carnaval La 74: Murga La 74 3°-corso-murga-carnaval-la-74:-murga-la-74   2020-02-01 21:00 1 2020-01-27T15:45:17.000Z recvhXhMSNuRwv0o4
rec0OHeF0Uj62fSVp Leo Ludueña y Seba Mazzulli - Noche Cerati Homenaje acústico leo-luduena-y-seba-mazzulli-noche-cerati-homenaje-acustico Cena Show 2021-05-07 21:30   2021-05-07T03:05:09.000Z reckleblZowsWS8n5
rec0OqJFy3byB9IvK Cóctel coctel   2021-04-03 22:30   2021-03-17T12:23:59.000Z recSABQPb63Gz1mpQ
rec0PMJpQUUMgn5hz Livertadores livertadores   2021-05-01 17:00   2021-04-28T23:55:15.000Z recfGu27CTXjzVWvz
rec0RO5cVQZOiJIdZ Juan Lebed juan-lebed   2021-03-11 19:00   2021-03-10T18:20:58.000Z recWFBD5OJ6fBnaeH
rec0TZssnwGpB6xo5 Dj Willy dj-willy   2020-02-20 00:00 1 2020-02-20T19:32:25.000Z recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
rec0Ue4eBAhweBZvm Concurso de Canto: Primer Gala concurso-de-canto:-primer-gala José Alvarez, Agustin Salazar, Yanina Gullacci y Florencia Fernández 2019-12-05 21:30 1 2019-12-02T22:02:40.000Z recBBkXLRxwa5Pokl
rec0VSLsNXiFCYGnV "Te lo digo cantando" de Taller de Canto Siempre Verde "te-lo-digo-cantando"-de-taller-de-canto-siempre-verde   2020-02-08 22:00 1 2020-02-04T01:13:44.000Z recKoUjFj7B2aVWfL
rec0WW4lNG1AwHOJ3 Sabancaya (Fabrizio Perez y cia.) sabancaya-(fabrizio-perez-y-cia.)   2019-12-12 22:00 1 2019-12-03T00:16:50.000Z rec4sudLGRCfy4jb0
rec0WitZ0V8aBI0sv Historias son canciones historias-son-canciones Taller de Canto de Sarita Cappelletti 2019-10-13 17:00 1 2019-10-11T18:17:13.000Z recWxjl1iW3W2suYS
rec0YEfIxtBohiemB Grupo Universitario grupo-universitario   2020-02-21 23:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec0Z4ibYccvE5I4a Música en la Placita del Teatro Municipal musica-en-la-placita-del-teatro-municipal Maria Luz Faura y Alejandro Pereyra + Resistencia Gypsy 2021-03-05 18:30   2021-03-05T18:05:48.000Z recfqgpd7Uqm4EZTp
rec0ZBvjY50F25PEg Patio Cariño + invitadxs patio-cariño-+-invitadxs Dúo de Ukele y voz 2019-10-20 20:00 1 2019-10-17T20:09:56.000Z recf3K9Une8SBQO5C
rec0ZWURPkO4ZJDCo Lautaro Molina y Rafa lautaro-molina-y-rafa   2021-03-18 21:00   2021-03-18T19:05:33.000Z recGSRD7iCPLHoJGs
rec0Zp34MGOUN4hNU Budapest Trío budapest-trio   2020-01-21 21:30 1 2020-01-17T13:02:35.000Z recaFXkLSFgmdBFKk
rec0bsjgUHZLKZHJH Nicolas Musotto nicolas-musotto   2019-11-08 23:00 1 2019-11-05T18:39:18.000Z recGSRD7iCPLHoJGs
rec0c0bvJ2QvpGhoy Grupo Universitario grupo-universitario   2020-01-02 22:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec0cPsRbSfMP4KtJ Fede Obes y Nico Martin + Voragine fede-obes-y-nico-martin-+-voragine Show Electroacústico guitarras, armónicas 2019-12-29 23:00 1 2019-12-27T01:13:22.000Z recJYRA79v9HEFHpm
rec0d0TkiEBj7YAR9 Wopa Cumbia wopa-cumbia   2020-02-01 13:30 1 2020-01-30T14:16:48.000Z rec09w30ddXQ7n8Bq
rec0dSOhGNN434z1B Facundo Sanchez facundo-sanchez Piano 2019-11-29 18:30 1 2019-11-04T01:41:00.000Z rec2LF89fbuMsMDr7
rec0eNX8Pa0VYVjie Clases de Ritmos clases-de-ritmos   2021-01-21 19:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:33.000Z recekMuASQwju2eOx
rec0epY9RdXPTafu6 Dj Aldana Pereda dj-aldana-pereda   2020-02-16 21:00 1 2020-01-26T22:19:15.000Z recnr6NxR26BsysM9
rec0fWO56PK5baVvD El Negro Diablo + Viejos Vicios el-negro-diablo-+-viejos-vicios   2019-12-26 21:00 1 2019-12-24T22:00:21.000Z recu2T7Jx0hR81xq0
rec0hdK804DlolPkX Amparo Sol & Guille Dambolena amparo-sol-&-guille-dambolena + Horarios: 23:00 / 00:30 2020-01-22 21:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec0igEbN0yjDdk3s Leo Abdala leo-abdala   2020-03-06 21:30 1 2020-03-03T15:53:09.000Z recYJNeXZMWCgChTC
rec0jnLm20vt8E3g7 Marcia Iglesias marcia-iglesias- Folklore 2020-02-05 21:30 1 2020-02-04T23:10:41.000Z recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
rec0jvwtCFB6vmFQN Circo Japones circo-japones   2020-02-14 20:00 1 2020-02-10T11:54:00.000Z recntNxYYmf8FYoOd
rec0kUcYf1WQvYIm3 Lucas Sepulveda Tributo a Leo Mattioli lucas-sepulveda-tributo-a-leo-mattioli   2020-01-11 23:00 1 2020-01-08T21:58:20.000Z recZLY41aFEqEW0VR
rec0licmDyZK6RLqY Chula Simoni & Esteban Rolando chula-simoni-&-esteban-rolando   2020-03-14 23:00 1 2020-03-12T03:28:41.000Z recUUZPi9em6f0hoK
rec0lkmx7evqNISBa Chula Simoni & Esteban Rolando chula-simoni-&-esteban-rolando   2019-12-14 18:00 1 2019-12-09T19:38:30.000Z recptPf8qPx9HaSs1
rec0ltXHuSfMMrhBS Alma Alien alma-alien 14° Edición Festival El Peladero 2019-12-28 21:00 1 2019-12-22T00:06:11.000Z reca42EvzVKVPrxTk
rec0m5hP4JR2ghHVr Aldana Pereda Dj -aldana-pereda-dj   2019-10-18 23:00 1 2019-10-17T01:59:59.000Z recLgpNXCDBTJT9Yz
rec0mOcBI1fHEUpUW Leo Abdala leo-abdala   2021-04-09 21:30   2021-04-09T16:03:22.000Z recSABQPb63Gz1mpQ
rec0mrprjn8pqKqab Bruno Alonso, Yanacone, Osean, Heber y N.a.h.u.e bruno-alonso,-yanacone,-osean,-heber-y-n.a.h.u.e TECHNO 2019-09-27 00:00 1 2019-12-10T22:14:13.000Z reccO94gFSb5CcYwm
rec0n8wW18h00ZokP Especial Queen: Anto Tigri y Jeremias Barcos especial-queen:-anto-tigri-y-jeremias-barcos   2021-03-12 22:30   2021-03-11T18:27:48.000Z rec1CZpdhzFafweGS
rec0ngcV4zJUtUVfr Korper + Mate! + No Lo Piense Charles korper-+-mate!-+-no-lo-piense-charles   2020-03-07 22:00 1 2020-01-23T18:32:34.000Z recu2T7Jx0hR81xq0
rec0pHc11BiBqqZ08 Andares Folklore, Folklore Vivo, Joel García y Eduardo Gauna y Nicolás Botran andares-folklore,-folklore-vivo,-joel-garcia-y-eduardo-gauna-y-nicolas-botran La Peña del Pueblo 4 2019-12-07 21:00 1 2019-12-24T21:10:12.000Z recKPz5P8m7VC4yPk
rec0pM85pN5hUd7FM Johanna Navarro y Andrés Muñoz johanna-navarro-y-andres-muñoz   2020-02-14 23:00 1 2020-02-12T19:39:05.000Z recGSRD7iCPLHoJGs
rec0pvxNOtcuqbIkT Facundo Sanchez facundo-sanchez Piano 2019-11-19 18:30 1 2019-11-04T01:37:22.000Z rec2LF89fbuMsMDr7
rec0q5D5CAine5y4r Juan Lebed + Santi Yoel + Perro Utrero juan-lebed-+-santi-yoel-+-perro-utrero   2019-11-29 22:00 1 2019-11-28T18:38:25.000Z rec8LRjankUhdfpMV
rec0rMANJqKYzjOsY Diego Savoretti & Victor Filipich diego-savoretti-&-victor-filipich # Las Canciones 2019-12-19 23:00 1 2019-12-17T19:48:37.000Z recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
rec0ugsQaKmOIjSVO Concierto Coral : Coro Estable de Bahía Blanca concierto-coral-:-coro-estable-de-bahia-blanca   2019-12-06 20:30 1 2019-11-25T15:20:54.000Z recsex8I0mYeI2R2b
rec0vY4iZaynwpsKX Caleidoscopio Música del Mundo: Pato Régoli (voz) + Guille Ocejo (guitarra) + Joaquim Díaz Varela (bandoneón) caleidoscopio-musica-del-mundo:-pato-regoli-(voz)-+-guille-ocejo-(guitarra)-+-joaquim-diaz-varela-(bandoneon)   2021-03-20 17:30   2021-03-17T20:24:43.000Z recir9eRMLjMnGqJk
rec0vdOrNE3LkCBsL Vúmetro + Daiana Lionelli vumetro-+-daiana-lionelli   2020-03-04 21:00 1 2020-03-03T19:06:19.000Z recV1ExvohG7omi7J
rec0vrlnVEgi9BqTq "GRAN KERMESSE" Palito Corbera y los Marca Cañón "gran-kermesse"-palito-corbera-y-los-marca-cañon Escenario en la calle 2019-12-21 22:30 1 2019-12-18T23:12:02.000Z recOMgerBT5c2Stvc
rec0w8j7uowtW69pr Manuel Bravo y Ramiro Castaño manuel-bravo-y-ramiro-castaño   2019-10-04 21:00 1 2019-10-04T17:46:07.000Z recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
rec0wdy7p9RRnMmvz Ignacio Ares ignacio-ares   2021-02-21 18:00   2021-02-17T12:07:27.000Z recAWp9LnU4aA677T
rec0x8RCYpnJ4ZUHJ Livertadores livertadores   2021-03-06 22:00   2021-02-23T23:20:03.000Z rechEhQ0JoJlPO1cZ
rec0xL4olWxDjJ5qX Tachame La Doble tachame-la-doble   2019-10-10 23:00 1 2019-10-07T18:28:59.000Z recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
rec0y1uLJ1fjXtHoz La Quinta Dimensión la-quinta-dimension Estatua de San Martín 2019-12-01 17:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:33.000Z recekMuASQwju2eOx
rec0y2mEFo1hikRh8 Tokados tokados Cumpleaños de Jorge 2019-10-03 21.00 1 2019-09-28T23:40:10.000Z recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
rec0ya1RihSrAQSnr Festival UATAÚ 3ra Edición: Ministerio del Beat festival-uataÚ-3ra-edicion:-ministerio-del-beat   2019-12-07 19:00 1 2019-12-01T05:27:17.000Z reclnBmTLCxf5l2TR
rec0z10aVb6BkPbAv La 500 Cumbiarock la-500-cumbiarock   2019-10-18 22:00 1 2019-10-18T18:50:36.000Z reclUx1VQT6SE62h0
rec0zoN92BThN7Zwz Klimber Martin + Echave + Ricardo Ruben klimber-martin-+-echave-+-ricardo-ruben   2020-03-13 21:00 1 2020-03-10T23:35:22.000Z recgw23fG3mm719qr
rec1043Ro3kKUsXyN The Desmorrugades (Lucía Spaccasassi) the-desmorrugades-(lucia-spaccasassi)   2020-03-15 21:00 1 2020-03-14T03:30:40.000Z rec9Fzd3WJomZ2zCw
rec10yzzJfjYHOgUs Bujías Empastadas, Ferer, Tocadiscos y Forja bujias-empastadas,-ferer,-tocadiscos-y-forja Rock Bar Festival #2 2019-11-09 22:00 1 2019-10-10T14:13:22.000Z recK0SPdG6oIIbQGx
rec12wnB0Z5mozj3E Dj Gaston Perl : Radio (90.5) dj-gaston-perl-:-radio-(90.5)   2020-02-21 22:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec133I9Vhi8cn7ob La Quinta Dimensión la-quinta-dimension   2020-01-03 23:00 1 2020-01-02T19:08:06.000Z recjtu8tSWnxDpaGn
rec14PWNegM9Z3jAk Bambino Ostertag bambino-ostertag   2019-11-30 23:00 1 2019-11-28T12:22:46.000Z recqoqLcbgclPshBu
rec14joBIGS1XQaTE Beatle Juice beatle-juice   2019-12-13 22:00 1 2019-10-02T18:29:12.000Z recNlt7YP0pKgMIsx
rec15UzRl2U9RL3Br Mitocondrias +Azul + Efrén mitocondrias-+azul-+-efren   2019-11-30 21:30   2019-12-10T22:14:54.000Z recP2aTJ1FfHiTvU2
rec18miI0MhNeHbhl Animalada "Espectaculo Musical" animalada-"espectaculo-musical"   2020-02-15 22:00 1 2020-02-14T14:05:09.000Z rec5C8z8qPcuIvAWJ
rec19SPnhUSSl2g1X GET (Generación Espontánea Trío): Beresovsky + Casoni + Guilligan get-(generacion-espontanea-trio):-beresovsky-+-casoni-+-guilligan   2020-03-13 20:00 1 2020-03-04T22:15:49.000Z recf3K9Une8SBQO5C
rec19V6BT1WoGSM6o Diego Gordillo: Tributo a las Pastillas del Abuelo diego-gordillo:-tributo-a-las-pastillas-del-abuelo   2019-10-20 17:00 1 2019-10-20T17:06:13.000Z recogGtFsczfUsaMk
rec1B2QEF02GV82p0 Los Dragones los-dragones   2021-04-23 21:30   2021-04-19T16:28:48.000Z recrMYwhXq6DeEHhD
rec1BvHpOBoONd2F1 Chula Simón & Esteban Rolando chula-simon-&-esteban-rolando   2019-11-08 23:00 1 2019-11-07T00:32:04.000Z recLEZ7oI8PMorYNw
rec1CsQc95jlqiGKF Peña del Lago: Los del Huayra / Guillermo Aberastury / Marita Cesarini / Chelo Domínguez, Sonia Agüero y Dardo Labastié / Thiago Menicucci / Anai Ruca / Malón Sureño / Sangre Argentina / Ballet Hueney / Los del Patio. peña-del-lago:-los-del-huayra-/-guillermo-aberastury-/-marita-cesarini-/-chelo-dominguez,--sonia-agüero-y-dardo-labastie-/-thiago-menicucci-/--anai-ruca-/-malon-sureño-/-sangre-argentina-/-ballet-hueney-/-los-del-patio.------------ Organizada por el Centro Municipal de Estudios Folclóricos 2021-03-13 16:00   2021-03-09T18:59:02.000Z recna6nT9oTKjvKVd
rec1CvkpeaOFAcF4o Flancko + Anestesia flancko-+-anestesia   2021-03-05 21:00   2021-02-24T19:56:27.000Z recrxH5gcUtPcfFVP