Data license: ODbL

54 rows where city = "recH4cX1NVShC5CaG"

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: at_last_modified, at_last_modified (date)

at_record_id ▼ nombre slug direccion instagram_username at_last_modified city
rec09w30ddXQ7n8Bq Parador La Brava parador-la-brava Río Salado y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec09wwY6JeRPuRE1 Playa del Faro playa-del-faro Terraza de Las Caracolas   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec0BYsVjrhE2neBv Centro de Convenciones (Explanada) centro-de-convenciones-explanada Av. Faro Recalada y Pedro de Mendoza   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec0LS9v3TjpTV2nk Peatonal Dufaur entre Av. Argentina y Costanera peatonal-dufaur-entre-av-argentina-y-costanera     2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec0c61Tsu3GwG6YL Bronx Beach bronx-beach Río Negro y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec2J0VYtAKnXQYee Plaza de La Memoria plaza-de-la-memoria     2021-03-08T02:14:06.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec5URB8HYEMVz7R1 Complejo Americano complejo-americano Juan Perón S/N   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recADE64j9o61rh3n Parador Barrilete parador-barrilete Juan D. Perón 1   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recAhL69XViTdzorg Rojo Parador de Playa rojo-parador-de-playa Chaco y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recCYBJEcAh2An4rD Cervecería La Alemana cerveceria-la-alemana Av. Argentina 129   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recDPdDwDPpuM1ZJr Parador Guardalavaca parador-guardalavaca Juan Domingo Perón 320   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recEZpwXwzg0bVcsB Las Rosas MH las-rosas-mh Dufaur 220   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recEj1SNDpvAAeptP Parador Pelícano parador-pelicano Av. Costa y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recEzBIw4t6HawfpG Salón de Bomberos Voluntarios (Monte Hermoso) salon-de-bomberos-voluntarios-monte-hermoso Salón de Bomberos Voluntarios   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recI4KOVZh4Uyc2bX Parador Roxys parador-roxys Traful Bis y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:54.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recICCuvnwXonlEl4 Donatello donatello Av. Argentina 333   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recJFF8PWzujujb7o Parador Lupita parador-lupita Río Iguazú y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recJI2gjHhE0d2Ry0 Peatonal Dorrego y Costanera peatonal-dorrego-y-costanera     2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recJfP0YSX3owQS57 Parador La Vieja Mostro parador-la-vieja-mostro Salta y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recK0LuPeScQzK8CD Pelicanito Bar de Playa pelicanito-bar-de-playa Costanera 350   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recMYc1SoKJbjmMIO Cervecería El Bodegon cerveceria-el-bodegon Rodriguez Peña 1.350 - Sauce Grande   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recNLFg7TXt59UTcb Escenario Sauce Grande escenario-sauce-grande     2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recRTZ91kSTzkhWwp Parador Albatros parador-albatros Juan Domingo Perón 1.288   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recTLQgBM5ROb2RF8 Star Point star-point Dufaur 240   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recTO3urGufGjgLln Parador Buba Gump parador-buba-gump     2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recVvNutJ1VL8ZLj2 Ramona Resto Bar MH ramona-resto-bar-mh Costanera 68   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recWoaZwMH6IhPGoQ El Patio Birrería MH el-patio-birreria-mh Patagonia 168   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recXWfjUup76GwIdp Punto Blanco punto-blanco Costanera y Luzuriaga   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recYQu8GCER2p1hTn Plaza Parque General San Martín plaza-parque-general-san-martin     2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recZSNwJQn36EcHtw Traful Bis y Costanera traful-bis-y-costanera     2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recaFXkLSFgmdBFKk Catrina Restó catrina-resto Av. Argentina y Patagonia   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recbfNCgp6DoLCsiD Rojo Parador de Playa rojo-parador-de-playa Chaco y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:54.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recbijniqp4n6790Q La Cerrajeria la-cerrajeria Dufaur 341   2021-02-14T15:39:54.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
reccesmI6iidwtlhv Centro Cultural Monte Hermoso centro-cultural-monte-hermoso Nélida María Fossatty 33   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recf7FHgmCUtxOSwu Parador La Marea parador-la-marea Costanera y Gregorio Juarez   2021-02-14T15:39:54.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recgtZ5vTvyMPV9Bk Aldea Resto aldea-resto Yatasto 602   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
reci7tAgM5DRdvIVX Il Pirata il-pirata Antonio Costa y Avda. Argentina   2021-03-08T00:25:47.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recjjTG5GyTR92KIp Complejo Margarita complejo-margarita Faro Recalada y Dorrego   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recjtu8tSWnxDpaGn Parador Prisma Beach parador-prisma-beach Juan Domingo Perón 208   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
reckBFSUx86BbmxmE Roger MH roger-mh Dufaur 220   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
reckNamdpMYv5WrPZ Parador Shanti parador-shanti Río Asunción y Av. Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
reclvtswV2LIL6QOQ Camping Sinuoso Oeste camping-sinuoso-oeste La Rioja 1.250   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recp84J7bXcNa1PuW         2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recptAhzU3BUMUhKc La Previa MH la-previa-mh Peatonal Dorrego 429   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recptfM7ZmSNWl8Tf Camping Americano camping-americano     2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recr2M5pUosyDm8za Anfiteatro Chiaradía anfiteatro-chiaradia Peatonal Dorrego   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recr4ZbGIgwkAbxsm Biguá Restaurante bigua-restaurante Laguna Sauce Grande   2021-03-16T23:58:19.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rect4A8TWI2Ybvd2P Paseo del Pinar paseo-del-pinar     2021-02-19T16:22:31.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recvdbPLUCksLqntE Pizza al Paso pizza-al-paso Dufaur 341   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recxP2gbCJ6ZBaYHz El Patio de Rucu Beach el-patio-de-rucu-beach     2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recxdj0ZlRYFwKhBr Salón Bomberos de Monte Hermoso salon-bomberos-de-monte-hermoso 1 de Abril 320   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recyOlBKG4QyEYnXO Mercado Nicolita mercado-nicolita Faro Recalada 1.215   2021-02-14T15:39:54.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
reczMCCzqwR3zAwRa Plaza de la Memoria (Detras del Centro de Convenciones) Pedro de Mendoza y Nélida Fossatty plaza-de-la-memoria-detras-del-centro-de-convenciones-pedro-de-mendoza-y-nelida-fossatty     2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
reczVnW0RxBRoDM6y Sede Agrupación Gauchos de Monte Hermoso sede-agrupacion-gauchos-de-monte-hermoso Felipea Deluster y Formosa (Monte Hermoso)   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE venue (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre text,
    slug,
    direccion,
    instagram_username,
    facebook_url,
    at_last_modified,
    city,
    foreign key(city) references city(at_record_id)
);