Data license: ODbL

911 rows

View and edit SQL

at_record_id ▼ nombre slug direccion instagram_username at_last_modified city
rec6kk8iWQvxHOEm9 Salas San Pugliese salas-san-pugliese Juana Manso 55   2021-02-14T15:39:58.000Z Mar del Plata recTsE78URu5LYXyF
rec6nEqkij7egw6fw Teatro ATS teatro-ats Garibaldi 310   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec6qJiBcwheohLlg Alma Roja Resto Bar alma-roja-resto-bar Juan José Passo 560   2020-01-28T13:42:28.000Z Gral. Daniel Cerri recpcrLGO8CUuw3We
rec6wVpy3CvlUgAaL Centro Equino Nelquihue centro-equino-nelquihue Martiniano Rodriguez 4.660   2021-02-14T15:39:42.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec73LgbMWH43jT1U Centro Cultural centro-cultural Av. Libertador 16138   2020-03-03T16:16:55.000Z San Isidro recw7iHqy8Zbk74pt
rec74u73ID49xzR25 Bar Quitapena bar-quitapena H. Yrigoyen 550   2020-02-19T12:55:30.000Z Coronel Dorrego recAhXzrBrK1gTs7W
rec75hReuFBdKVZiy Matheu 4352 matheu-4352     2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec7CGeiHWVOxjH70 Sociedad Italiana sociedad-italiana Rivadavia 447   2021-02-14T15:39:46.000Z Punta Alta recUJHZ0UtDWs0DBn
rec7D3t98PMc0DIXc Palihue Market palihue-market Fuerte Argentino y Casanova   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec7DnZERsBJ0nGiU Las Peras del Olmo las-peras-del-olmo Witcomb 28   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec7LOlseU2MkO3fA Centro Municipal de Estudios Folklóricos centro-municipal-de-estudios-folkloricos Alsina 41   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec7NPj7wj0Byds9p Salón de Arte Iaquinandi salon-de-arte-iaquinandi Moreno 219   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec7PsC7dwCYZirFq Parque de Mayo parque-de-mayo Urquiza y Peru   2021-03-14T23:48:09.000Z Bahia Blanca recErT9HEBS7qZJ5V
rec7RCmfFTWNXCjKF Resto Bar 1.936 resto-bar-1936 Av. del Golf   2021-02-14T15:40:12.000Z Sierra de la Ventana recQ8OALumBrMs7Te
rec7RlY4hyxFIVjq1 Guemes y Rondeau guemes-y-rondeau     2021-02-14T15:39:42.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec7ltf3RHCkshxTZ Laguna de las Encadenadas laguna-de-las-encadenadas     2020-01-23T17:53:36.000Z Pigué recnCELIjO90djmUT
rec7nhIZ9qtqohvFb El Palenque Ande Rascarse el-palenque-ande-rascarse Moreno 4083   2021-02-14T15:39:58.000Z Mar del Plata recTsE78URu5LYXyF
rec7qCXRqMgli1nEQ Patio Cervecero Indigo Bar patio-cervecero-indigo-bar Avda. Libertador General San Martín 230   2021-02-14T15:40:12.000Z Sierra de la Ventana recQ8OALumBrMs7Te
rec7vqJhU51xAZlqo Catedral catedral Sarmiento 65   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec84aIRfYCvefrgf Iglesia Anglicana iglesia-anglicana Gorriti 813   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec86LEil3HTvrK37 Hostel Frankville hostel-frankville Calle 46 N° 781   2020-02-19T12:55:39.000Z La Plata recU8b51aitpyWNP7
rec8CcCgMDskkaTfH El Club Bar el-club-bar Honduras 5.028   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec8LRjankUhdfpMV Kiss Bar&Food kiss-barfood Avda. Alem 1.214   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec8Q4ctlVN9dSawG El Desvío el-desvio Esnaola 550   2021-03-01T14:03:40.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec8XXANG5M8etgzK Club Independiente club-independiente Italia 250   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec8gfdft5MPDMzyj Playón Central de Pradere playon-central-de-pradere     2019-11-25T22:29:28.000Z Pradere rec004u7D8oR9nQld
rec8pryP27rOUHfgE Madrid Bar madrid-bar Lamadrid 273   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec8q6fcNcqXkfw0T Merlín Oeste merlin-oeste Islas Malvinas 1.245   2020-01-06T21:52:05.000Z San Antonio Oeste recu7goiXASGo8QmR
rec8uLlp2MeSweoIg Grow Burger Shop grow-burger-shop Yrigoyen 358   2021-03-05T01:45:08.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec93Ded5hLxrogVq Emergente del Abasto emergente-del-abasto Gallo 333   2020-03-10T14:32:35.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec94fePJnHXDpRNd R r     2021-02-25T13:49:48.000Z  
rec97HviTcHxa2hF8 Mucuca mucuca Toskaneros Salon del Club Independiente   2021-03-16T03:09:23.000Z Río Colorado receTPD9wLBEcaiLK
rec9DN1kAcEDLlE4C Auditorio Tanque de la Universidad auditorio-tanque-de-la-universidad- Martin de,M. Irigoyen 3.100   2019-11-19T12:40:18.000Z San Martín recUMFTtt54WmjYul
rec9Fzd3WJomZ2zCw KIf Bar kif-bar Córdoba 5.600 esquina Fitz Roy   2020-03-25T19:25:51.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec9PDTyCdnjsMO7L Rotonda Parroquia "Stella Maris" Base Naval rotonda-parroquia-stella-maris-base-naval     2021-02-14T15:39:46.000Z Punta Alta recUJHZ0UtDWs0DBn
rec9jb1eEBqZGvky8 La Covacha la-covacha 25 de Septiembre esq. Osvaldo Bayer   2020-03-10T14:32:59.000Z Puerto Pirámides recC3CrC86ieMR9Sl
rec9z4aokKhQRaBJk XLR xlr     2020-02-19T12:55:56.000Z San Miguel recF5bd7gZfpbfozn
rec9zlIDnmKEvfYE5 Convention and Exhibition Center convention-and-exhibition-center Pedragosa Sierra y Aparicio Saravia   2019-12-12T22:33:36.000Z Punta del Este receYwNKMqGkT1jTN
recA6TBrHhyR9eylZ Carhué carhue     2021-02-14T15:40:16.000Z Carhué recfLKYkmtmD2Emhl
recADE64j9o61rh3n Parador Barrilete parador-barrilete Juan D. Perón 1   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recADdvbd2FhHK4b5 Hostel hostel Soler 701   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recAJXLNAdcueooFD Plaza Rivadavia plaza-rivadavia     2021-03-29T15:37:25.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recATk6lzmPMKQpzf Club Estudiantes club-estudiantes Angel Brunel 50   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recAU54pLWByryu4B Plazoleta Payró (Teatro Municipal) plazoleta-payro-teatro-municipal     2021-02-14T15:39:42.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recAVYNQSLZ7yc4NR Espacio Mucuca espacio-mucuca     2020-02-19T12:56:11.000Z Río Colorado receTPD9wLBEcaiLK
recAWp9LnU4aA677T Centro Cultural Kirchner centro-cultural-kirchner Sarmiento 151   2021-02-17T12:06:42.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
recAhL69XViTdzorg Rojo Parador de Playa rojo-parador-de-playa Chaco y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recAjhKxpJjAM4BMh Museo Histórico museo-historico Saavedra 951   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recAp3JyETP0pm5jC Teatro Ensamble teatro-ensamble Larrea 350   2020-01-26T23:31:57.000Z Banfield recgiuVAoc2txRc0V
recAq82laBrxSWb5o Anfiteatro del Parque San Martin anfiteatro-del-parque-san-martin     2021-02-14T15:39:46.000Z Punta Alta recUJHZ0UtDWs0DBn
recAunkcFghl5AVod Barber Chop barber-chop Rondeau 424   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recB0ky5XrVUWfTqT Bodega Aleste bodega-aleste Ruta 22 Km 732   2021-02-14T15:40:40.000Z Médanos rec7evG3kDy751aRX
recB8ohrcHFQNndOj Asociación Dante Alighieri asociacion-dante-alighieri Rondeau 26   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recBBkXLRxwa5Pokl El Motivo el-motivo Brandsen 550   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recBCdpml2swTr5AE Rock in Music Bar rock-in-music-bar Arévalo 1.488   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
recBDoT90ezDRq33v Bingo Bahía bingo-bahia Chiclana 250   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recBKMJ4yhc5adUFo Centro Cultural Coronel Dorrego centro-cultural-coronel-dorrego Estación Juarroz   2020-02-19T12:55:30.000Z Coronel Dorrego recAhXzrBrK1gTs7W
recBMQ9U3c7cpNsiD Cervecería Siciliana cerveceria-siciliana Av. Ituzaingó 401   2020-01-28T13:42:31.000Z Tres Arroyos recXYzi43JWCJicB2
recBNUyoqKgHqE9eY Automoto Club Deportivo automoto-club-deportivo Lavalle y Belgrano   2020-03-25T19:24:42.000Z Tornquist recDeLtOt99Ug5NmL
recBO56wYKTsWiPcY El Rosedal del Parque de Mayo el-rosedal-del-parque-de-mayo El Rosedal   2021-04-22T15:54:45.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recBSWzzIXAs2jrJj Lamadrid entre Brandsen y General Paz lamadrid-entre-brandsen-y-general-paz     2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recBVcodXDvFL2B8E Circe Fábrica de Arte circe-fabrica-de-arte Av. Córdoba 4.335   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
recBYNStN8R6WLhcF Parque Municipal parque-municipal     2019-11-05T20:58:18.000Z Dufaur rec5RJTBJ5SloRwwD
recBeOpCRzDrmnjQ9 Tabu Resto-bar tabu-resto-bar Tomas Timi 143   2020-03-10T14:33:17.000Z Hilario Ascasubi rec288bapRjAG3Aqo
recBfz1XmrqgLoeKl Balneario El Cóndor balneario-el-condor     2020-01-01T23:30:53.000Z Río Negro recjVTHnJ0FP5Opl5
recBi6cfEyg5GzURF Departamento de Humanidades UNS departamento-de-humanidades-uns 12 de Octubre y San Juan   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recBsEluw0LU96Ifl Bar Mutar bar-mutar Avenida Bartolmé Mitre 982   2020-03-10T14:33:06.000Z Avellaneda recRMu8dSSiL62nGl
recBuDOyPZlsZWxT7 Complejo Deportivo Municipal complejo-deportivo-municipal Brandsen S/N   2019-12-24T21:08:23.000Z Mendoza rec6rjDLzSurQCt67
recBx6PBxL7KboF6g Predio de Asociación Agrícola Ganadera predio-de-asociacion-agricola-ganadera     2019-09-27T17:34:40.000Z Villalonga recgg87rUn4ggFV0r
recCLIjTfkH7rll7h Anfiteatro del Parque de Mayo anfiteatro-del-parque-de-mayo     2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recCOGnW1NioRLlns Milonga del más Rana milonga-del-mas-rana Patricios 654   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recCUNHuY2oYhnkFH Sol y Luna sol-y-luna Av. San Martín 628   2021-02-14T15:40:12.000Z Sierra de la Ventana recQ8OALumBrMs7Te
recCVGYKiSnz5yXkE Teatro Funke teatro-funke     2020-03-25T19:24:42.000Z Tornquist recDeLtOt99Ug5NmL
recCWrvyIZMEcsRm8 Guanaco Cervecería Artesanal guanaco-cerveceria-artesanal Av. de las Ballenas 324   2020-03-10T14:32:59.000Z Puerto Pirámides recC3CrC86ieMR9Sl
recCYBJEcAh2An4rD Cervecería La Alemana cerveceria-la-alemana Av. Argentina 129   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recCfzeyeImjvJXKu Vicente El Absurdo vicente-el-absurdo Julian Alvarez 1.886   2020-03-25T19:25:25.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
recCjUhAXwF1lwfYM Tinogasta tinogasta     2020-02-07T23:19:21.000Z Catamarca rec3RbRNXj6y0xhsF
recCjnYj9khmSAgU1 Rosedal rosedal Parque de Mayo   2021-02-17T14:19:24.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recCmQImohWEM3MtF Iglesia Valdense iglesia-valdense Villarino 30   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recCnIPMT0JpopUdU Chubut y Arias chubut-y-arias     2021-02-14T15:39:42.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recCrLYtzt6v4EGSz Centro San Ignacio de Loyola centro-san-ignacio-de-loyola Diagonal Spurr 2.726   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recCujVAlXE2mf4kK Café Bar Miravalles cafe-bar-miravalles Av. Cerri 777   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recCxdqztEH5hbXqr Pa' Bargonia pa-bargonia Hernandarias 1.661 pa.bargonia 2021-02-14T15:39:42.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recCzrJPeSf24kRXS Camping Municipal camping-municipal     2020-01-15T16:34:16.000Z Gral. Conesa rec4Van8tnTt7TDrG
recD2uz0XtilyM0sl YouTube Vorterix Bahía youtube-vorterix-bahia     2021-03-25T03:19:28.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recD3Kx5hyIvXzdLc Tanoo's Disco Pub tanoos-disco-pub     2020-03-25T19:24:42.000Z Tornquist recDeLtOt99Ug5NmL
recD4APOe4yrtSN6C Avant Garten avant-garten Av. del Libertador 3.883   2020-03-25T19:25:37.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
recDG2SAXzKMMdNwf El Bar de Kowalski el-bar-de-kowalski Billinghurst 835   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
recDJ39vZnGmFqQ7s Laguna de Puan laguna-de-puan-     2021-02-14T15:40:34.000Z Puan recFRmY1KapDHJ3VU
recDPdDwDPpuM1ZJr Parador Guardalavaca parador-guardalavaca Juan Domingo Perón 320   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
recDZMS9reBjV3Z4N Plaza Nicolás Levalle plaza-nicolas-levalle     2021-02-14T15:40:16.000Z Carhué recfLKYkmtmD2Emhl
recDcGo0BUaGWsHLe Amigos del Parque Arturo Illia amigos-del-parque-arturo-illia Nueva Provincia entre Ecuador y Tarapaca   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recDdOKX4YbiNlkuv Gran Hotel gran-hotel Av. San Martin 73   2021-02-14T15:40:12.000Z Sierra de la Ventana recQ8OALumBrMs7Te
recDiDrEKwrxSClMw Teatro Ingeniero White teatro-ingeniero-white Av. San Martín 3.619   2021-02-14T15:40:32.000Z Ingeniero White recZjGn7zGVDb9ybw
recDkF2U1fA4sdcuq Paseo Gastronomico paseo-gastronomico     2021-02-14T15:40:25.000Z Viedma recErDAqbUKjwVfSx
recDr5VOoAS4kLKjq Chao Pinto chao-pinto 25 de Mayo y Sarmiento   2021-02-14T15:40:25.000Z Viedma recErDAqbUKjwVfSx
recDt8Ak7EoOA0qBd Cine Teatro Plaza cine-teatro-plaza 27 Colón   2019-12-24T21:08:23.000Z Mendoza rec6rjDLzSurQCt67
recDvJoMNfoGan3AJ Predio Malon MC predio-malon-mc Paul Harris y Pilsen   2020-01-23T17:53:52.000Z Trenque Lauquen recLjBaFGiKJ93SFR
recDx46zhpCZPCC1t Instagram Bigiticket instagram-bigiticket     2021-05-12T14:53:09.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
recDxFmr9OczrPHMz YouTube Unión de Músicos del Sur youtube-union-de-musicos-del-sur     2021-04-09T16:11:27.000Z Sierra de la Ventana recQ8OALumBrMs7Te

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE venue (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre text,
    slug,
    direccion,
    instagram_username,
    facebook_url,
    at_last_modified,
    city,
    foreign key(city) references city(at_record_id)
);