Data license: ODbL

911 rows

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: at_last_modified (date)

at_record_id ▼ nombre slug direccion instagram_username at_last_modified city
rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x Chilla Calavera chilla-calavera Av. Alem 306   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec04wpohShZetGLd Shiva Bar shiva-bar Humberto Primo 349   2021-02-25T23:32:20.000Z Punta Alta recUJHZ0UtDWs0DBn
rec09w30ddXQ7n8Bq Parador La Brava parador-la-brava Río Salado y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec09wwY6JeRPuRE1 Playa del Faro playa-del-faro Terraza de Las Caracolas   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec0BYsVjrhE2neBv Centro de Convenciones (Explanada) centro-de-convenciones-explanada Av. Faro Recalada y Pedro de Mendoza   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec0LS9v3TjpTV2nk Peatonal Dufaur entre Av. Argentina y Costanera peatonal-dufaur-entre-av-argentina-y-costanera     2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec0QlLMElBH4W1EL B b     2021-02-25T00:43:28.000Z  
rec0XgPn2IIPMlKgz 14 de julio 670 14-de-julio-670     2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec0c61Tsu3GwG6YL Bronx Beach bronx-beach Río Negro y Costanera   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec0j9weuDSQLceqi La Vieja Romería la-vieja-romeria Rodríguez 348   2020-02-21T11:02:52.000Z Tandil recydkCipYDrm7tSi
rec0ot3lnkVhQsFdQ Hipódromo de San Isidro hipodromo-de-san-isidro Av. Marquez 700   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec0riMxpT8nR7ZwS CC La Panadería cc-la-panaderia Lamadrid 544   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec0t8iw9okh3k2wn Carnal Resto Bar carnal-resto-bar Niceto Vega 5.511 - Palermo   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec12Ef5ippQvNJH6 Cervecería Manush (Bariloche) cerveceria-manush-bariloche Av. Exequiel Bustillo 3800   2019-09-27T17:34:40.000Z Bariloche recRTNXJIX1lwwvXl
rec17yB6m3lwYYnjd Eter Club eter-club Cuenca 2.783 (Capital Federal)   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec19jCVG2kluAbAI Teatro 25 de Mayo teatro-25-de-mayo Avellaneda 376   2020-03-05T02:43:12.000Z Santiago del Estero recgJvDPqFNPUbL1s
rec1CZpdhzFafweGS The Walrus Pub the-walrus-pub Alem 325   2021-02-14T15:39:42.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec1FgWopf0YotGhS Bar Extraño Jake al Rey bar-extraño-jake-al-rey Alsina 43   2019-10-23T18:34:14.000Z Santa Rosa (La Pampa) recLYrk4KtkMKYwke
rec1K05bBm4luW6IL Bulevard Central bulevard-central     2021-02-14T15:40:12.000Z Sierra de la Ventana recQ8OALumBrMs7Te
rec1LCcVXwVX0FybE Tabaco tabaco Estados Unidos 265   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec1LnSHx2GYwqaVN Funes funes     2020-02-19T12:56:14.000Z Santa Fe recZHJbBlrtPnh88U
rec1NHml1IeYbswca Berraco Parce berraco-parce Mitre 132   2020-03-25T19:24:42.000Z Tornquist recDeLtOt99Ug5NmL
rec1OPAEjqtEgCZVY Haramara Multiespacio Holístico haramara-multiespacio-holistico Tucumán 377   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec1WyK4yeHiJFyTI Playón de la UNS playon-de-la-uns Av. Alem 1.200   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec1YIn2Eg1M5NC7o Club de Cocina y Vinos - KORU club-de-cocina-y-vinos-koru Mazzarello 582   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec1aq6XLJCgJFWo0 La Nueva Provincia. Com la-nueva-provincia-com     2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec1fAFKy9jI30p7U Kangavar kangavar     2020-01-27T05:01:58.000Z Pinamar recW3BCA2DuSJ2FlN
rec1gBC7j60p8lYIH Cuyo y Rosario cuyo-y-rosario     2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec1h47XOUtYh8wvQ Parque de Mayo (Monumento Romulo y Remo) parque-de-mayo-monumento-romulo-y-remo     2021-02-14T15:39:42.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec1ncni9QMh4lkYn Plaza General Belgrano plaza-general-belgrano     2021-02-14T15:39:46.000Z Punta Alta recUJHZ0UtDWs0DBn
rec1t0Vfioq80MTNv Predio Club Atlético Ventana predio-club-atletico-ventana José Hernández y Almafuerte   2021-03-05T01:22:50.000Z Sierra de la Ventana recQ8OALumBrMs7Te
rec1tI5W06R90YpVB Undiano 835 undiano-835     2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec1w8wRffvktvRhu Complejo Punto F complejo-punto-f Avda. Cabrera 4.550   2021-02-14T15:39:42.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec23adYm3zowMnaa Brasil 1.900 brasil-1900     2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec2CBUH2E9Ss4uXw Predio Urgara predio-urgara Ruta 229 Km 14,5   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec2J0VYtAKnXQYee Plaza de La Memoria plaza-de-la-memoria     2021-03-08T02:14:06.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec2LF89fbuMsMDr7 Hotel Austral hotel-austral Avda. Colon 159   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec2PNxnsHN3Swoq8 Indigo Resto Bar indigo-resto-bar Avda. San Martin 230   2021-02-14T15:40:12.000Z Sierra de la Ventana recQ8OALumBrMs7Te
rec2SmPGO1gsXRmZe Ecos de Guernica ecos-de-guernica Tillard 155   2020-03-10T14:32:45.000Z Córdoba reczusB4DdqwX7WUI
rec2TKEHxkaI796rr Juan A. Pradere juan-a.-pradere     2020-02-21T23:24:03.000Z Juan A. Pradere rectuOFzHXwjTvx2o
rec2bScHpwVOiOY3j La Paz Arriba Centro Cultural la-paz-arriba-centro-cultural Montevideo 421   2021-04-06T12:11:43.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec2jio8VGbMUi7y7 La Oveja Negra la-oveja-negra- Libertador Gral. San Martín 761   2020-01-29T06:17:28.000Z Calafate recjA1p6IPwoarrvy
rec2k8sDEfSC8LSta Plaza Obreros del Riel plaza-obreros-del-riel     2019-11-01T19:10:20.000Z Saavedra rec10GYKE2Y1VlfD4
rec2munCQ8wZ7qoQg Plaza Rivadavia plaza-rivadavia frente a la Municipalidad   2021-03-16T03:03:57.000Z Bahia Blanca recwKp5sz2LxI3iKW
rec2rLsfHKBqvC8g4 La Barca Food Truck la-barca-food-truck     2021-02-14T15:40:21.000Z Ingeniero White recZjGn7zGVDb9ybw
rec2rUsVCf71v2XKV Clap Club Cultural clap-club-cultural Corrientes 123   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec2tAPspVlMZRpJ6 La Puerta Multiespacio Cultural la-puerta-multiespacio-cultural Avda, de las Ballenas   2020-03-10T14:32:59.000Z Puerto Pirámides recC3CrC86ieMR9Sl
rec2vZMeFYWFGVMby Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca     2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec2wn8KftyYK0E40 Teatro del Pueblo teatro-del-pueblo Lavalle 3.636   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec31YbHz34wcj99u La Barbería la-barberia Jenkins 105   2020-01-23T17:53:42.000Z Puerto Madryn reccN2E1xLK6cueFA
rec31aK8xe79gceeo Marlon Bar marlon-bar Av. Sarmiento 2.641   2019-11-02T15:13:26.000Z Montevideo recJsOdxFsowq9VM8
rec35fJU8dbHHaAj1 Plaza Central plaza-central     2019-10-19T23:46:13.000Z Stroeder recgac2CYWDhhnTEp
rec36PjtyPSkJ1lwr Brothers Club brothers-club Niceto Vega 5572   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec3EYtvUVMVJoQe5 Homero Disco homero-disco 9 de Julio 144   2020-01-14T01:24:40.000Z Carlos Tejedor recGfsA86DoPl4RKI
rec3S5ReOONmVfLLU Bisellia Teatro Bar bisellia-teatro-bar Estrada 718   2020-02-10T02:03:47.000Z Campana recR82TCgaMT5bmlD
rec3TudVQ5OPcs393 Costanera Opus costanera-opus Río Grande 688   2019-10-30T11:30:54.000Z Río Cuarto recP1WGeygW1HrkZs
rec3dd6OZNXU4JSpi Teatro RCT teatro-rct     2020-01-27T05:04:20.000Z Chapadmalal recuTx0gPZas6c6Oo
rec3ejcYkNabUPIuE Grow Burger Shop grow-burger-shop Yrigoyen 358   2021-03-05T01:43:40.000Z None rec5It1MmxJlsbXbZ
rec3hOXFj1TkZxYV7 La Sala Espacio Cultural la-sala-espacio-cultural Colectora 415   2021-02-17T12:36:22.000Z Carmen de Patagones recOTnOxuX9akaPyI
rec40CoXejNH7saF7 Parque de Mayo (al lado de la pista de salud - Córdoba y Urquiza) parque-de-mayo-al-lado-de-la-pista-de-salud-cordoba-y-urquiza     2021-02-14T15:39:42.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec40VEUcsc06Qyiq Teatro Don Bosco teatro-don-bosco Rondeau 119   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec41pzKrnwCQtiBf La Esquina la-esquina     2021-02-17T12:49:46.000Z Mayor Buratovich rece88zYzhL6bl98F
rec46nHmLH0J4BJfC Chola Cantina Social chola-cantina-social Moreno 514   2019-12-24T21:06:41.000Z Algarrobo recFKWNCbNfe2klmp
rec47uvdyJBwiVDa9 Paseo de Las Esculturas paseo-de-las-esculturas Urquiza y Perú   2021-03-21T22:09:22.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec48B7VJTT9tmx5V Teatro Municipal teatro-municipal Alsina 425   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec4B5qEalN6MY3S1 Expo Plottier expo-plottier Libertad   2020-03-10T14:33:04.000Z Neuquén recaLlflNHcSZOKYn
rec4Is0zJrsgUjjQE Escuela de Arte de Médanos escuela-de-arte-de-medanos     2021-02-14T15:40:40.000Z Médanos rec7evG3kDy751aRX
rec4J5V6FT9ePF8iG Las Tías Bar las-tias-bar Avda. Alem y Trelew   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec4QBHBKC79oBydg Gral San Martín gral-san-martin     2020-02-05T19:56:58.000Z Gral. San Martín rec1eWMracbfRoYB0
rec4XNSd24dv5HWcT Teatro Municipal de Olavarría teatro-municipal-de-olavarria Rivadavia 2.800   2021-04-04T20:05:00.000Z Olavarría recPh7tusSIkwkIhH
rec4YjETkeiFiImIo Antares antares     2020-02-10T01:54:30.000Z Pilar rectMpj9LsQkZdNX7
rec4hQ2J3eVk0fJkX Bella Vista Birrería bella-vista-birreria Av. Francisco de Viedma   2021-02-14T15:40:25.000Z Viedma recErDAqbUKjwVfSx
rec4jwpDFpMlDggBP La Quinta Eventos la-quinta-eventos 14 de Julio 3.250   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec4sudLGRCfy4jb0 El Amparo Bar el-amparo-bar C. Pellegrini 788   2019-12-03T00:15:16.000Z Burzaco reczPvhC2gjiystZS
rec4wJ3xykGr1h1ga Klupperberg Cerveceria klupperberg-cerveceria Lamadrid 261   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec4z5V1u7Zij3CHo La Casita la-casita Santa Fé 2.946   2021-02-14T15:39:58.000Z Mar del Plata recTsE78URu5LYXyF
rec50hNX8Mhwr5KKd Plaza del Encuentro plaza-del-encuentro Angel Brunel 1.650   2021-03-18T13:20:32.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec51fcISFluP3Hqq Bahia Blanca Plaza Shopping bahia-blanca-plaza-shopping Sarmiento 2153   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec5AHGGOwGCbRVXd Av Sarmiento 174 av-sarmiento-174     2021-02-14T15:40:12.000Z Sierra de la Ventana recQ8OALumBrMs7Te
rec5AZGjPT44LaIEZ Jarana jarana Av. Colon 802   2021-02-14T15:40:16.000Z Carhué recfLKYkmtmD2Emhl
rec5C8z8qPcuIvAWJ Theatron Multiespacio theatron-multiespacio Brown 426   2021-02-14T15:40:01.000Z Pehuen-Có recNlEhUthQwJYIhi
rec5FshaxGBJitAXp Bendito Viento bendito-viento 25 de Mayo y 28 de Julio   2020-01-23T17:53:42.000Z Puerto Madryn reccN2E1xLK6cueFA
rec5KZPmvO6VM8YsR Plaza Independencia plaza-independencia     2020-03-25T19:24:45.000Z Cabildo recidk0BEerugqHsk
rec5TxaayiUx65C5u La Esquina del Folklore la-esquina-del-folklore Drago 1699   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec5URB8HYEMVz7R1 Complejo Americano complejo-americano Juan Perón S/N   2021-02-14T15:39:53.000Z Monte Hermoso recH4cX1NVShC5CaG
rec5WZz6XlkRa3aUi Plaza del boulevard plaza-del-boulevard     2021-02-14T15:40:12.000Z Sierra de la Ventana recQ8OALumBrMs7Te
rec5eavFXkwzisxQ7 Consulado Italiano Bahía consulado-italiano-bahia Av. Alem 309   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec5v4v3VnN6dAVHO Casino del Río casino-del-rio     2021-02-14T15:40:25.000Z Viedma recErDAqbUKjwVfSx
rec5y3XhkKD2tvOxX Teatro El Tablado teatro-el-tablado Chiclana 453   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec5yhec8Ky6Dil3c Plaza Brown plaza-brown Brown 900   2021-02-23T17:44:34.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec5zjQZverssm61A Prado Español prado-espanol Prado Español (Cabildo)   2020-03-25T19:24:45.000Z Cabildo recidk0BEerugqHsk
rec5zsP0eD2u4pITQ Auditorio Belgrano auditorio-belgrano Virrey Loreto 2.348   2020-03-10T14:32:34.000Z Capital Federal recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S
rec62NMSM1kWrLTUS Alquimia Espacio alquimia-espacio Alsina 91   2020-02-05T01:31:14.000Z Patagones rec72sFu4Pm9k0DPY
rec6ADac4xtiX0jff Autódromo de La Rioja autodromo-de-la-rioja Carlos Gardel 1.688   2019-12-12T23:23:56.000Z La Rioja rec7eThUgFD91BfeU
rec6IRRyp0gEgcXHL Estación Sud estacion-sud Avda. Cerri 750   2021-03-01T03:13:23.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec6NS1lwFB7NzCpn Escuela de Música escuela-de-musica Av. 25 de Mayo 1.901   2021-02-19T10:55:52.000Z Coronel Pringles recyG179UbrVWhdsu
rec6PzznyVRDUFZ3g Roma Costero roma-costero Villarino 851   2021-02-14T15:40:25.000Z Viedma recErDAqbUKjwVfSx
rec6ULPUSHuJiTaEW EES 11 César Milstein ees-11-cesar-milstein Estados Unidos 2.100   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec6dru1GesDXDKX0 Salón Ilusión salon-ilusion Zelarrayan 756   2021-02-14T15:39:41.000Z Bahía Blanca recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ
rec6ezcdHYuAmCUpn Bevono Bar bevono-bar Av. Uruguay 215   2019-12-28T22:17:05.000Z Santa Rosa recJOrq15uqN6gYo1

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE venue (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre text,
    slug,
    direccion,
    instagram_username,
    facebook_url,
    at_last_modified,
    city,
    foreign key(city) references city(at_record_id)
);