Data license: ODbL

5,352 rows sorted by at_record_id descending

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: fecha (date), at_last_modified (date)

at_record_id ▲ nombre slug cuerpo fecha hora publicado at_last_modified venue
reczzc0lRfmXT8R7c Anti San Valentin: Fran Cura + Fede Carlavan anti-san-valentin:-fran-cura-+-fede-carlavan   2020-02-15 23:00 1 2020-02-13T22:21:15.000Z Barone Brewing Co recH5KLWVHS6bD2Pa
reczxLXUgfWiAJs1W Rodrigo Inthamoussu (Uruguayo) rodrigo-inthamoussu-(uruguayo) Música y Vinos de Autor 2019-10-09 21:00 1 2019-10-06T15:44:55.000Z Toscana Tablas y Vinos recHGZbETrkSLI2mY
reczwvPH8DmOFvUHQ Rock´n Beach: Soldadores Sin Careta + Hongo Apatico (platenses) + Perdulario rock´n-beach:-soldadores-sin-careta-+-hongo-apatico-(platenses)-+-perdulario   2020-01-19 18:00 1 2020-01-16T01:50:37.000Z Pelicanito Bar de Playa recK0LuPeScQzK8CD
reczuj2IGpVBqDz1W Pablo Gibelli pablo-gibelli   2019-12-31 22:00 1 2019-12-21T17:14:32.000Z Pavarotti Restaurante - Salón San Telmo recaEqyWGTg6H29eU
reczub2A2lnJbRK09 Especial Música Latinoamericana - Estefanía Simon y Lucas Magallán especial-musica-latinoamericana---estefania-simon-y-lucas-magallan-   2020-03-04 21:30 1 2020-02-25T20:31:23.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
reczu3rYXMpzMJuhh Ni Mas Ni Menos, lo que hay ni-mas-ni-menos,-lo-que-hay   2019-11-30 23:30 1 2019-11-21T04:47:21.000Z Kiss Bar&Food rec8LRjankUhdfpMV
recztpHeEXYRiEwWu Martin Garmendia martin-garmendia   2019-11-06 19:00 1 2019-11-02T22:03:01.000Z Necios bar reczicki1r0caVqFJ
reczto5JzqiulLgQl Abel Pintos abel-pintos 9na Fiesta del Club Douglas Haig 2020-01-18 22:00 1 2019-12-12T23:09:44.000Z Estadio Miguel Morales recFIXhWclzXp9Heu
recztNlStBbyZDnW5 Los Levitantes los-levitantes   2020-02-28 22:00 1 2020-01-13T01:25:59.000Z California Bar Club recdQq6hAZHYVUNOb
reczt36xCFnSrzFli Verde Tuna verde-tuna   2021-04-10 22:30   2021-04-06T19:34:26.000Z Pelicano Bar recSABQPb63Gz1mpQ
reczrJDXkHGcaItDk Encuentro en el Patio: Uziel Acuña encuentro-en-el-patio:-uziel-acuña   2019-12-28 19:00 1 2019-12-26T16:44:26.000Z Dirección Privada recOhPFv8trfqPmcD
reczrHc6xElH3BElO Concierto de las Bandas del CePEAC concierto-de-las-bandas-del--cepeac Banda 1 y 2 2019-11-02 20:30 1 2019-11-01T19:14:08.000Z Sociedad Italiana rec7CGeiHWVOxjH70
reczqllMbhWNjLtDN Tom Martins & The Sicarios tom-martins-&-the-sicarios Rock Dark 2019-09-27 22:00 1 2019-09-25T23:33:36.000Z California Bar Club recdQq6hAZHYVUNOb
reczpm0WjtLqMxPN6 Guaresnay Íntimo guaresnay-Íntimo   2019-11-29 23:45 1 2019-11-26T14:19:44.000Z Puna Microcervecería recV0PhbCWcyZuyRd
reczpknBK5opIOZfr Dj Gaston Perl dj-gaston-perl Terrazas Electrónicas 2020-02-13 18:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
reczoXZeJo7p9zcya Mala Fama mala-fama   2020-03-07 02:30 1 2020-03-03T02:21:42.000Z Relievee Disco recqePALEZgnnQ42A
reczo2MRc18JtBy3P Danza Africana con Percusión en vivo danza-africana-con-percusion-en-vivo   2021-03-30 18:00   2021-03-23T12:09:52.000Z El Desvío rec8Q4ctlVN9dSawG
recznYQLCYKxez2Xv La Masturbanda la-masturbanda   2020-02-15 23:00 1 2020-01-26T22:16:55.000Z Amsterdam Beer Coffee recMZopiG4YtU295v
recznFMiIrCxd47qM Facundo Sanchez facundo-sanchez Piano 2019-11-12 18:30 1 2019-11-02T14:18:14.000Z Hotel Austral rec2LF89fbuMsMDr7
reczl29Gv5uIIRKHi Copate Cumbia copate-cumbia   2019-12-21 18:00 1 2019-12-21T00:53:12.000Z Los Nietos recFeE7e3KRTjVwgy
reczk6fjzQcP5KCnY Pablo Lasala pablo-lasala   2020-01-09 22:00 1 2020-01-07T23:10:21.000Z Madryn Manos Abiertas recbzYni1dfHXkQ8D
reczhyR7MYNxe62Fb Manu Bravo & Tomás Montenegro manu-bravo-&-tomas-montenegro Especial Gustavo Cerati 2019-10-13 23:00 1 2019-10-13T17:20:51.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
reczhWYxR06h8Yvno Primitif vs This is Techno: Kebin Van Reeken + Blum primitif-vs-this-is-techno:-kebin-van-reeken-+-blum   2020-02-14 00:00 1 2020-02-12T00:05:15.000Z Estación Rock recw9xmvTVQRGH3br
reczhJda91eQdPrVL Lule Claudio Vitaquis Fuga Nocturna lule-claudio-vitaquis-fuga-nocturna   2020-01-27 23:00 1 2020-01-22T03:15:15.000Z Donatello recICCuvnwXonlEl4
reczh7ByQsWKi92jD Milonga Baldosa Floja milonga-baldosa-floja Tango 2019-10-03 22:00 1 2019-09-30T22:14:45.000Z Hostel recADdvbd2FhHK4b5
reczh2ZentaNHIxSW El Avance el-avance   2021-02-12 21:00 1 2021-01-29T15:04:20.000Z Pub La Estación recnJ9wxI6bFwxzir
reczh1KMYeAgHpLpj 8° Carnaval Murguero Imperio de Momo: Las Martas 8°-carnaval-murguero-imperio-de-momo:-las-martas   2020-02-16 21:30 1 2020-02-12T20:49:37.000Z Paroissien y Bouchard recd8zY40zGW6v1ip
reczgTyfdD9e03nL8 Masi Garcia musicalizando masi-garcia-musicalizando Miércoles de Peña 2019-10-02 21:00 1 2019-10-01T01:04:13.000Z La Pacheca recou7Yyf2p4tycxz
reczdaob11V2J5P4j Johanna Navarro johanna-navarro   2021-05-05 21:00   2021-04-24T20:28:03.000Z Mamba Bar recnTtN5vZQpf9wqO
reczbFGnOKbP8allR Milonga Baldosa Floja milonga-baldosa-floja   2019-11-28 21:00 1 2019-11-04T01:47:02.000Z Hostel recADdvbd2FhHK4b5
reczanTxJz2FhWzPb Danza Africana con Percusión en vivo danza-africana-con-percusion-en-vivo   2021-03-16 18:00   2021-03-15T18:34:06.000Z El Desvío rec8Q4ctlVN9dSawG
reczadfViZ2BEgXfi Francisco Bonansea musicaliza Obras Breves francisco-bonansea-musicaliza-obras-breves   2019-12-26 21:30 1 2019-12-24T12:10:46.000Z Espacio Juanita Primera recldx4Fgh7j3sUh9
reczaMNKvvnPdLbRu Grupo Universitario grupo-universitario   2020-01-17 22:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
reczaKeOlkCUH1SZf Amparo Sol & Guille Dambolena amparo-sol-&-guille-dambolena Horarios: 23:00 / 00:15 2020-02-21 21:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
reczZMNmtXER7xKAF The Chimenea the-chimenea   2021-03-13 23:00   2021-03-12T02:22:43.000Z Berraco Parce rec1NHml1IeYbswca
reczYX6X0Z5bt9ykg Palo Pandolfo palo-pandolfo   2019-12-29 23:00 1 2019-12-29T16:44:28.000Z Marquesa - Arroyo Pareja rectJGNDcu8qs3JSE
reczYJze53FR9L5sk Schumelson + Eze Perez + Heber + Serod + Frano schumelson-+-eze-perez-+-heber-+-serod-+-frano   2021-01-22 19:00 1 2021-01-22T01:47:48.000Z Madrid Bar rec8pryP27rOUHfgE
reczYGtIT7jusQ6sH Solitario Juan Pellejero solitario-juan-pellejero   2021-03-12 22:30   2021-03-11T11:06:00.000Z Pelicano Bar recSABQPb63Gz1mpQ
reczXZhvTQWZi0Wlv Wopa Cumbia wopa-cumbia 83° Aniversario de Chapalcó 2020-02-01 20:00 1 2020-01-30T14:19:45.000Z Blaneario Chapalcó recn5OqShNpkGfUrF
reczWaKmlNvH1iHEn Yo Fantasma, Pulsor, Inmigrantes y Groover yo-fantasma,-pulsor,-inmigrantes-y-groover   2019-10-19 20:00 1 2019-10-01T02:37:39.000Z Casa Nómade recWjFIJyx9PwMXoc
reczVolE1N3YoNRSu Pablo Mambor pablo-mambor   2019-12-30 23:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:25.000Z Pelicano Bar recSABQPb63Gz1mpQ
reczTlXeaW79P2rTm Cumbia Herdera cumbia-herdera   2019-10-17 23:00 1 2019-10-17T11:13:41.000Z El Quincho del Club recm2uRn5QSCS4otm
reczTR4ROMl24uJ4x Alexis Corral -alexis-corral-   2019-12-21 23:00 1 2019-12-17T18:46:06.000Z Malavida-La Cervecería reczufhoUoAKyvQ3z
reczTIsvoo4ca5BRW Nicolás Musotto nicolas-musotto   2020-03-14 01:00 1 2020-03-11T21:47:11.000Z El Quincho del Club recm2uRn5QSCS4otm
reczRXUOGbnrG3lnG Fabián Petrosino (piano) + Miguel Gomiz (violonchelo) presenta el disco: Kundalini fabian-petrosino-(piano)-+-miguel-gomiz-(violonchelo)-presenta-el-disco:-kundalini   2020-01-10 21:30 1 2020-01-06T21:03:31.000Z Sucrerié Café recPMExLkeiHQ9tBg
reczQwUFW99lo2xr5 5° Aniversario: Karaoke Night 5°-aniversario:-karaoke-night   2020-01-16 22:00 1 2020-01-13T16:08:05.000Z Jalisco Bar recJ6MS9MfeMpdt90
reczQoOiEcDDGsGTB Lule Vitaquis Fuga Nocturna lule-vitaquis-fuga-nocturna   2019-12-28 23:00 1 2019-12-22T18:21:38.000Z Cervecería Jarana recUokmmb687Yn6iE
reczQUi0e43Mndoko Pablo Lasala pablo-lasala   2020-02-26 21:30 1 2020-02-26T22:11:26.000Z La Covacha rec9jb1eEBqZGvky8
reczQLobOxnUEqchs Sebastian Prieto sebastian-prieto   2019-11-01 22:00 1 2019-11-01T20:36:29.000Z Il Mercato recTkjMo82pVeEzqo
reczOwPVaItmoz2uJ Amparo Ringler y Fede Tagger amparo-ringler-y-fede-tagger   2021-01-21 21:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
reczOh4z7MPoYPFBQ Curso de Armónica Blues curso-de-armonica-blues   2019-10-28 19:30 1 2019-10-14T13:04:48.000Z Taller Cultural Alondra recJMeZQIPaXScsdm
reczNXF2YfcrWeOA2 Dj-Set Lucien dj-set-lucien   2020-01-09 23:00 1 2020-01-09T02:13:52.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
reczMyl9HZd6eWgel Lule Claudio Vitaquis y Grecia lule-claudio-vitaquis-y-grecia Tributo a Sabina 2019-09-27 23:00 1 2019-09-25T23:50:36.000Z La Casona Beer recNgnMhShWXmHvtx
reczKp2q5B408Rejy Anto Tigri y Eve Dennehy anto-tigri-y-eve-dennehy   2019-09-29 19:00 1 2019-09-27T15:36:50.000Z El Legado recogGtFsczfUsaMk
reczKGlS5869aRaP0 Pablo y Sergio en Lyon Dor pablo-y-sergio-en-lyon-dor Viernes de Karaoke 2021-05-21 21:00   2021-05-20T20:29:05.000Z La Esquina del Folklore rec5TxaayiUx65C5u
reczJqyLwjd7c5Tsy Buceo "Música para perrxs con ansiedad" Martin Plunkett (Niñx Tsunami) + Marxs + Juan Polito + Chloé Sevigny + Los Paranoias buceo-"musica-para-perrxs-con-ansiedad"-martin-plunkett-(niñx-tsunami)-+-marxs-+-juan-polito-+-chloe-sevigny-+-los-paranoias   2020-02-27 22:00 1 2020-02-20T18:44:50.000Z La Vieja Romería rec0j9weuDSQLceqi
reczIpqIjvHG8sOBA BLUM Live Set blum-live-set   2021-02-11 20:00 1 2021-02-10T19:31:31.000Z Royal Beer recGSRD7iCPLHoJGs
reczIbaVI4EllZZlZ Emiliano Solla emiliano-solla   2020-02-07 00:00 1 2020-02-07T23:10:08.000Z El Pancho de Pehuen recnr6NxR26BsysM9
reczF4sQsQtvCglEa Leo Ludueña y Sebastian Mazzulli leo-ludueña-y-sebastian-mazzulli   2021-01-23 23:00 1 2021-01-18T19:29:11.000Z El Puesto Sierra reckleblZowsWS8n5
reczElhV7XvjU3gSi Fin de Año Tardes de Aquelarre: Verde Tuna + Damasco Trío fin-de-año-tardes-de-aquelarre:-verde-tuna-+-damasco-trio Micrófono Abierto 2019-12-16 22:30 1 2019-12-14T00:39:49.000Z Bar Don Osvaldo reckP5ykulaAErsh8
reczE1IdT6aayCPJl 8° Carnaval Murguero Imperio de Momo: Murga Los Faroleros del Carnaval 8°-carnaval-murguero-imperio-de-momo:-murga-los-faroleros--del-carnaval   2020-02-16 21:00 1 2020-02-12T20:50:43.000Z Paroissien y Bouchard recd8zY40zGW6v1ip
reczDJ5MooL5NVRGm Jam Histórica de Jazz jam-historica-de-jazz   2019-10-16 21:00 1 2019-10-14T22:45:08.000Z California Bar Club recdQq6hAZHYVUNOb
reczCcccSi98GLFhz Jeremias Barcos: Piano Bar jeremias-barcos:-piano-bar   2021-03-11 23:00   2021-03-09T15:50:33.000Z El Puesto Sierra reckleblZowsWS8n5
reczCNObZwPvYx7u0 Walter Ramello saxo live walter-ramello-saxo-live   2021-02-22 21:45   2021-02-17T12:00:17.000Z Parador Roxys recI4KOVZh4Uyc2bX
recz95qSOVyQyXYnf Eva Bronio y Julia Abad eva-bronio-y-julia-abad Ciclo GRLPWR 2019-11-15 16:00   2019-11-12T18:22:13.000Z Biblioteca Rivadavia recvIIBcpKIdxJYoc
recz8gqOdpipquaZ8 El Rejunte el-rejunte VIernes de Peña 2019-11-22 22:30 1 2019-11-19T00:44:40.000Z La Esquina del Folklore rec5TxaayiUx65C5u
recz8bwZEGOjjApMH Pablo Gibelli pablo-gibelli   2021-02-14 22:00 1 2021-02-07T22:09:35.000Z Pavarotti Restaurante - Salón San Telmo recaEqyWGTg6H29eU
recz8ahmI6QtoTm6D Dana Salguero dana-salguero   2021-04-03 22:00   2021-03-21T14:08:57.000Z Patio Cervecero Indigo Bar rec7qCXRqMgli1nEQ
recz7zUOnYnjRsK1q Felix Amadeo felix-amadeo   2021-02-11 21:30 1 2021-02-09T18:36:27.000Z Wallace Bar rect2k5zBjnP33doo
recz7wRWGervCv7TV Taller de Canto Siempre Verde taller-de-canto-siempre-verde Dirigido por Sarita Cappelletti 2019-12-26 21:30 1 2019-12-26T22:57:06.000Z Fuente de Oro recGHwWjK3qm2ddf0
recz6cuwvyKDMWtNE Juan Carlos Macaroni "La Movida de Cacho" juan-carlos-macaroni-"la-movida-de-cacho"   2020-01-23 21:30 1 2020-01-09T15:07:35.000Z El Motivo recBBkXLRxwa5Pokl
recz6R7fDa0Ngja41 Conferencia Concierto Leonardo Da Vinci por Fisterre conferencia-concierto-leonardo-da-vinci-por-fisterre   2019-12-03 17:30 1 2019-12-01T05:56:03.000Z Consulado Italiano Bahía rec5eavFXkwzisxQ7
recz6Oc8yjnsEJPuQ Odissea Acústico odissea-acustico   2019-11-30 20:00 1 2019-11-28T19:09:35.000Z Centro de Recuperación Equino Nelquihue rect0Xu0gXFjY4jmy
recz5sXzWc27mWy91 Fiama Farías, Nico Soler Montero, Vero Morales, Chula Coca y Ale Villa fiama-farias,-nico-soler-montero,-vero-morales,-chula-coca-y-ale-villa   2019-11-16 21:00 1 2019-11-12T10:56:29.000Z Casa Estrella recrc8jXcrD9xTfDi
recz5KrIc6WzjPQkw Leo Ludueña leo-ludueña   2020-01-19 19:00 1 2020-01-16T22:18:51.000Z Patio Cervecero Bronx de Punto Aparte recpWvUjcTYHFJFAq
recz4eFoNA90yWJLq Berni + NIckson + Dinkel berni-nickson-dinkel   2021-04-01 18:00   2021-03-31T02:48:54.000Z Parador Prisma Beach recjtu8tSWnxDpaGn
recz4DQ5GSXLzPqjt Competencia de Feestyle 1 vs 1 competencia-de-feestyle-1-vs-1   2020-02-08 22:30 1 2020-02-02T23:24:21.000Z Tu Casa Espacio Cultural recV0I13vjklFeMY6
recz3sIIOhhS5C4uC Jerán (Artista cantautora Venezolana) jeran-artista-cantautora-venezolana   2021-04-29 21:00   2021-04-28T19:10:30.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
recz2wB6EzRWV7AW2 Laura Lobos Tributo a "Dalila" laura-lobos-tributo-a-"dalila"   2020-01-18 22:30 1 2020-01-13T23:27:24.000Z Parador El Cholo recZLY41aFEqEW0VR
recz2j3Vyc956Jk7w Alex Mondelo (tecladista de Las Pastillas del Abuelo) + Ignacio Boyo alex-mondelo-(tecladista-de-las-pastillas-del-abuelo)-+-ignacio-boyo   2019-12-04 23:00 1 2019-12-03T15:29:36.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
recz284CunhJ7fiWt Masarawai Reggae Dub masarawai-reggae-dub   2020-01-02 23:30 1 2019-12-31T11:30:02.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recz1Ru6WKNTCHfyH Mitocondrias + Efrén y Fran Bróndolo mitocondrias-+-efren-y-fran-brondolo Noche de Música en Aquelarre 2019-11-06 21:30 1 2019-11-04T18:27:10.000Z Bar Don Osvaldo reckP5ykulaAErsh8
recz1Dp5pRCfKTv8t Leo Ludueña leo-luduena   2021-04-23 21:30   2021-04-23T18:29:03.000Z El Puesto Sierra reckleblZowsWS8n5
recz0VSUxPjYkhevz Milton Amadeo + Javier Malosetti + Tomas Sainz milton-amadeo-+-javier-malosetti-+-tomas-sainz   2019-12-07 21:00 1 2019-12-03T00:24:40.000Z Auditorio Belgrano rec5zsP0eD2u4pITQ
recz0HRJCo24AYe0R Chula Simoni chula-simoni   2019-10-31 23:00 1 2019-10-28T23:31:15.000Z Columbus recGHbvpxOjEKGVdm
recz047ypLLVfsFAd Diego Savoretti presenta "Las Canciones" y Victor Filípich diego-savoretti-presenta-"las-canciones"-y-victor-filipich Repertorio de sus 4 discos con su banda "Los Indescriptibles" 2019-10-23 23:00 1 2019-10-08T00:53:21.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
recyy8Kcj32R6t9Ph Amparo Ringler y Agus Lopez amparo-ringler-y-agus-lopez   2021-01-13 21:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
recyxs0G4FeplCC4M Polaroid polaroid   2021-02-06 23:00 1 2021-02-03T02:54:38.000Z Nórdico Cervecería recUhyJFdYspFhM6m
recyxg8y1HnmyMDeD Livia acústicos livia-acusticos   2021-04-11 20:00   2021-04-11T19:07:26.000Z Cervecería María recuV1zE8a84l0rX6
recyxZXyyQB5C80Q7 Anto Aguilera & Memo Giorgiani y amigos invitados anto-aguilera-&-memo-giorgiani-y-amigos-invitados   2019-12-19 23:00 1 2019-12-18T15:43:11.000Z Columbus recGHbvpxOjEKGVdm
recyw40KA7RDLWPJN Gatos Pandilleros gatos-pandilleros-   2019-10-11 22:00 1 2019-09-29T14:20:39.000Z California Bar Club recdQq6hAZHYVUNOb
recytQBTEAoTXtAuP Walkin´Shoes Jazz walkin´shoes-jazz   2019-12-01 21:30 1 2019-11-30T21:41:58.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
recysmVfySDqx3n4r Germán de la Vega + Beatle Juice -german-de-la-vega-+-beatle-juice   2019-10-04 22:00 1 2019-10-01T14:37:53.000Z California Bar Club recdQq6hAZHYVUNOb
recyroUuEJhbAp0NZ Vip Arena: Electronic Music Agustin Choy + Delong + Efeve + Facundo Altuna + Lautaro + Micaela + Ramiro Narváez vip-arena:-electronic-music-agustin-choy-+-delong-+-efeve-+-facundo-altuna-+-lautaro-+-micaela-+-ramiro-narvaez   2020-01-26 19:00 1 2020-01-21T23:12:35.000Z Complejo Americano rec5URB8HYEMVz7R1
recyrIf0eTxJB4Ga9 German Fratarcangelli german-fratarcangelli Fiesta de la Tradición 2019-11-03 20:30 1 2019-10-30T20:54:24.000Z Club Midgistas del Sur recrnIQN4fdCdYPnr
recyqRqgqOnAIEKkw Fernando Cuello junto a Lucas Magallan (guitarras), Gustavo Fernandez (percusión) y Manuel Aristarán entre otros fernando-cuello-junto-a-lucas-magallan-(guitarras),-gustavo-fernandez-(percusion)-y-manuel-aristaran-entre-otros Candombe, Milonga y Murga 2019-11-10 21:00 1 2019-11-01T13:53:34.000Z Clap Club Cultural rec2rUsVCf71v2XKV
recyonsLRpMSJYagq "Ahora o nunca" Daniel Robles + Franco Barberon + Sebastián del Hoyo "ahora-o-nunca"-daniel-robles-+-franco-barberon-+-sebastian-del-hoyo   2020-02-15 22:00 1 2020-02-11T03:20:10.000Z Vespa receLgsjpPCFEGCIq
recyoCWZa68YKkTu1 Diego Gordillo diego-gordillo   2019-09-28 23:00 1 2019-09-26T18:58:59.000Z Royal Beer recGSRD7iCPLHoJGs
recyoBm8skTpmmmqO Leandro García de la Maza Trío. Invitada: Gaby Echevarría leandro-garcia-de-la-maza-trio-invitada-gaby-echevarria   2021-04-10 21:30   2021-04-07T11:14:38.000Z Borges 1975 Bar recyQLIkVYiVVeE9Z
recynwICQmgC48LgJ Escalada Rock Nacional escalada-rock-nacional 8va Fiesta de la Carne en Cerri 2019-12-07 21:00 1 2019-12-10T22:15:29.000Z Plaza Visani recI4nhKnMWdT26e0

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE event (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre,
    slug,
    cuerpo,
    fecha,
    hora,
    publicado,
    at_last_modified,
    venue,
    foreign key(venue) references venue(at_record_id)
);