Data license: ODbL

5,352 rows sorted by venue

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: fecha (date), at_last_modified (date)

at_record_id nombre slug cuerpo fecha hora publicado at_last_modified venue ▼
recQo3nyaMBGIKWaR           1 2021-02-11T12:03:11.000Z  
recRfx2fP5FoaGShX           1 2021-01-29T03:07:17.000Z  
recUQO0ZLCeohLQAT       2021-01-24   1 2021-01-22T02:21:45.000Z  
rec6TaMjlsmuwCOtj             2021-02-04T22:35:37.000Z  
rec6XIvgTsN8dRMcd       2021-01-06     2021-01-06T14:51:07.000Z  
recD7quVJejza3IPC             2021-02-12T11:48:51.000Z  
recDtIWBzVSbcBExW       2021-01-20     2021-01-20T14:31:33.000Z  
recGDQPKH6J1ROrw7 Falsa Dicotomía + UBR + Los Ojos de Then Shin Han + Korova + Juan Pablo Valderrama (Balderia) falsa-dicotomia-+-ubr-+-los-ojos-de-then-shin-han-+-korova-+-juan-pablo-valderrama-(balderia)     19:00   2020-12-28T19:48:31.000Z  
recHCjCPgcKnux0yt       2021-01-22     2021-01-22T01:56:41.000Z  
recJjcHd3Ua3QY4JV 9° Carnaval Barrial de Villa Nocito 9°-carnaval-barrial-de-villa-nocito         2020-01-27T15:48:23.000Z  
recMexeZuGtuKFT1r             2021-02-12T11:49:00.000Z  
recNs86XUIDa5c3Sq       2021-01-20 22:00   2021-01-20T19:29:19.000Z  
recR4UIeb0PKoOpgU       2021-01-21     2021-01-21T11:57:53.000Z  
recaN6lr77tnDCK1Z             2021-02-12T11:49:11.000Z  
recsjNco20UYPV4tN 9° Carnaval Barrial de Villa Nocito 9°-carnaval-barrial-de-villa-nocito         2020-01-27T15:48:15.000Z  
recsoQVBR95qUl1CP       2021-01-26     2021-01-26T16:10:02.000Z  
rec4MDtEJCsgGKocJ Dj T OUT dj-t-out   2020-01-30 23:00 1 2020-01-30T20:34:58.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
rec4XHy0XiEv43fGZ Lucien Gamberini Dj Set lucien-gamberini-dj-set   2019-11-30 23:00 1 2019-11-29T01:50:54.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
rec51FOzi1hbtQeLE Dj - set Lucien dj---set-lucien   2019-12-26 23:00 1 2019-12-26T15:55:08.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
rec76ZP1fZS4ukfwh No Placé Tango no-place-tango   2020-02-16 20:00 1 2020-02-02T23:25:48.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
rec9UpdBk2bQloSEG Dj Lucien Gamberini dj-lucien-gamberini   2019-12-14 22:00 1 2019-12-14T14:03:34.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recB7Ygu2BW0JtxXG Los Padres de tus Hermanos los-padres-de-tus-hermanos   2020-02-20 22:00 1 2020-02-17T01:55:36.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recBGCGQ2HDKbFxR3 Dj Tout dj-tout   2021-01-08 20:00 1 2021-01-07T20:36:06.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recCH0R1OV1GTLqSl No Placé Tango no-place-tango   2020-02-02 20:00 1 2020-02-02T22:38:32.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recCiFcujndYNO2Gu No Placé Tango + 3 invitadas no-place-tango-+-3-invitadas   2020-03-08 20:00 1 2020-03-08T18:05:36.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recEE6t1OUcAzNa0s Ciclo de Tango: Nochecitas Calavera ciclo-de-tango:-nochecitas-calavera   2020-01-19 20:00 1 2020-01-13T04:03:31.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recF2DKSRyuUgIpvy Fakuva (Dj set) fakuva-(dj-set)   2019-12-23 23:00 1 2019-12-23T19:49:44.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recIMCNt75zvSii1l En Mi Reino en-mi-reino   2020-04-16 23:00 1 2020-03-13T20:03:47.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recIWAGXNnNP65hs6 Fakuva Dj Tout fakuva-dj-tout   2020-02-23 23:00 1 2020-02-21T16:21:24.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recKAI8YRwFEg4T61 Dj Set Mauro Sacomani dj-set-mauro-sacomani   2020-02-07 23:00 1 2020-02-05T19:59:28.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recKN1HdWuhTbSCEW Bahía Ska Jazz bahia-ska-jazz   2019-12-19 22:30 1 2019-12-16T13:54:11.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recKdLM8NNSxt2SJf Ragadelic ragadelic   2020-02-27 23:00 1 2020-02-25T20:02:00.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recLep0X8CdroDtaM Fakuva fakuva   2021-01-31 20:00 1 2021-01-29T14:53:16.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recPwwH7poSJPNSPc Dj Lucien Gamberini dj-lucien-gamberini   2019-12-13 22:00 1 2019-12-12T23:33:37.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recQ3zuQ5dqpEQtYL Fakuva fakuva   2021-01-29 20:00 1 2021-01-29T14:52:47.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recTFV8KhHpyNsVWG Dj-set Lucien dj-set-lucien   2019-12-19 00:00 1 2019-12-18T16:39:58.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recUkZWMBuNT3dPkR No Placé Tango no-place-tango   2020-02-23 20:00 1 2020-02-02T23:26:19.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recVvT4q9ujMc72nl Dj Fakuva dj-fakuva   2021-02-05 20:00 1 2021-02-04T12:46:52.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recZjhEBd20aP4v0I Fakuva fakuva   2021-02-11 20:00 1 2021-02-11T17:24:29.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
reca1OcyvvgSUXtNA Dj Tino dj-tino   2020-02-08 23:00 1 2020-02-08T17:00:59.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recbEcgu1tHUHWjsf Dj Fakuva dj-fakuva   2021-02-04 20:00 1 2021-02-04T12:46:26.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recbjs1uuJPALeg3H Bahía Ska Jazz bahia-ska-jazz   2019-12-28 23:00 1 2019-12-27T18:59:37.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recchW36NqHNEPd7j Dj Tout + músicos invitados dj-tout-+-musicos-invitados   2021-01-09 20:00 1 2021-01-07T20:36:56.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recdMqLBIXb88It4v Fakuva fakuva-   2021-02-07 20:00 1 2021-02-04T12:47:17.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recgztboP67dDrTk6 No Placé Tango no-place-tango   2020-02-09 20:00 1 2020-02-04T20:07:30.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
rechFuNDj06KqHpno Dj Fakuva dj-fakuva   2021-02-14 22:00 1 2021-02-10T16:15:47.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
reciNcEi4z6r1fFqp Dj - Set Lucien dj---set-lucien-   2019-12-05 22:00 1 2019-12-05T01:55:16.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recil9dKtop4Kkiog Dj Lucien Gamberini dj-lucien-gamberini   2020-03-06 23:00 1 2020-03-04T22:03:09.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recj9MMC5IiL8qjdK Ciclo de Tango: Nochecitas Calavera ciclo-de-tango:-nochecitas-calavera   2020-01-26 20:00 1 2020-01-13T04:04:10.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recn0ZlqtovzhxWRe Cadete Espacial cadete-espacial   2019-12-21 23:00 1 2019-12-12T04:53:20.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recnsnHGdn1XW9mul Tardígrado + Nico Tauro invitado tardigrado-+-nico-tauro-invitado   2020-03-05 22:00 1 2020-03-02T17:27:21.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recoThRLN59nqB15e Juanito Miel Boleros juanito-miel-boleros   2020-02-13 22:00 1 2020-02-10T20:20:02.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recoXtiXS6hdrJ2v3 NIMABU Improgroove nimabu-improgroove   2020-03-12 23:00 1 2020-03-12T03:26:40.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
rectgSsaqKVGf4doY Fakuva fakuva   2020-02-22 23:00 1 2020-02-21T16:19:06.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recvwMVNvL93Ect73 Lo Luiggi lo-luiggi Dj Lucien Gamberini 2019-11-08 22:00 1 2019-11-05T16:33:32.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recw6eZUwAiyRWif9 Aluminé Guerrero alumine-guerrero   2021-02-14 21:00 1 2021-02-10T16:15:17.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recwwlf1DoxtHp4Nv Dj TOuT presenta Star Set Funky Collector dj-tout-presenta-star-set-funky-collector   2020-03-07 23:00 1 2020-03-05T02:32:23.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recz284CunhJ7fiWt Masarawai Reggae Dub masarawai-reggae-dub   2020-01-02 23:30 1 2019-12-31T11:30:02.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
reczNXF2YfcrWeOA2 Dj-Set Lucien dj-set-lucien   2020-01-09 23:00 1 2020-01-09T02:13:52.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
rectA7g0BAfqq4o1L Julieta Adorno Live SEt julieta-adorno-live-set   2021-03-07 21:00   2021-03-08T00:01:19.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recWGTjRCr984NQHc Dj TOuT dj-tout   2021-02-25 21:00   2021-02-25T00:51:02.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recvGfcsOPxMRSziv Dj Aldana Pereda dj-aldana-pereda   2021-03-08 22:00   2021-03-04T02:37:59.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recK5QZ71kxZS6KVH Aldana Pereda Dj aldana-pereda-dj   2021-03-12 22:00   2021-03-12T16:16:37.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recGxbXy8W1Yh4D6T Dj Fakuva dj-fakuva   2021-03-14 21:00   2021-03-14T23:50:36.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
reckfYKcCwNFi5Jhs Paddys Bay Gaitas Bahia paddys-bay-gaitas-bahia San Patricio 2021-03-17 22:30   2021-03-16T22:54:11.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recEI0QnBec2qpkUg Dj Set Madimu dj--set-madimu   2021-03-16 21:00   2021-03-15T22:30:48.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recvuPuFGicJZh8w6 Dj Set Madimu dj-set-madimu   2021-03-17 20:00   2021-03-16T22:46:09.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
rec3x3YVZCdcLIWLb Dj Fakuva + Pulpo Ocaño (guitarra) + Pedro Romero (bajo) dj-fakuva-+-pulpo-ocaño-(guitarra)-+-pedro-romero-(bajo)   2021-03-25 21:00   2021-03-25T19:35:49.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recn5OX6ve1JFKlt0 Dj Madumu Live Set dj-madumu-live-set   2021-04-04 20:30   2021-04-04T19:53:21.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recSCUHiZLiVbPa0A Facundo Altuna facundo-altuna   2021-04-09 21:00   2021-04-08T22:38:13.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
rec1zMVs6HNOtNgll Dj Slinvao (Silvano Venturi) dj-slinvao-silvano-venturi   2021-04-10 19:30   2021-04-10T21:32:15.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recs0vBFJlVbTyMVU Dj Madimu dj-madimu   2021-04-16 19:00   2021-04-16T12:13:22.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recfXgPoXCGu9mUzf Dj Madimu Live Set Deep House dj-madimu-live-set-deep-house   2021-04-23 19:00   2021-04-21T20:45:41.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recE0VHEl5z4Zh1lk Dj Facundo Altuna dj-facundo-altuna   2021-04-24 19:00   2021-04-24T15:11:24.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recqbaPacSNXeVGxq Dj Madimu Live Set Deep House dj-madimu-live-set-deep-house   2021-04-30 19:00   2021-04-29T18:37:46.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recgeFaW5zp9CaGwA Mariano Lorenzi (Minimal House Live Set) mariano-lorenzi-minimal-house-live-set   2021-04-29 19:00   2021-04-29T18:34:00.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recT0Zr2TRibaOMZy Dj Madimu dj-madimu   2021-05-15 16:00   2021-05-15T12:56:36.000Z Chilla Calavera rec04k7U1ia4dcF4x
recEeXiFKNW0uUnno Trefisura trefisura   2021-02-27 23:30   2021-02-25T23:38:12.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recov462QRhUxoP3R Frano frano   2021-02-26 21:00   2021-02-25T23:37:36.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recPAhxjqe2Zs88xM Mauro Gómez mauro-gomez-   2021-02-25 23:00   2021-02-25T23:32:32.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recgfTuRtO6Bukcpr Nampula Roots nampula-roots   2021-03-05 23:00   2021-03-02T14:04:27.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recMFc8yeLTzATyS8 Mateo Hiller Warm Up Joaquin Gómez mateo-hiller-warm-up-joaquin-gomez   2021-03-03 20:00   2021-03-03T18:26:07.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
rec9J6sIQzWXfUDbA Dj Lucas Locati dj-lucas-locati   2021-03-04 20:00   2021-03-04T15:47:25.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
rec3R3EugMMZkOMvW Festival Shiva: Gasti Garcia + Helling + Marton + Manu Crespo + Leonel Garcia festival-shiva:-gasti-garcia-+-helling-+-marton-+-manu-crespo-+-leonel-garcia   2021-03-06 20:00   2021-03-04T22:54:59.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
rectVLxE2nky6WviO Fran Tejada & Fran Weibel fran-tejada-&-fran-weibel   2021-03-11 20:00   2021-03-09T03:09:36.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recDh6Y8822zIluL2 Live Set Marito Isgro live-set-marito-isgro   2021-03-10 20:00   2021-03-10T16:20:54.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recluAqxh9FsqMriW Lo Bondi (Maxi Ramos + Chavo Espilocin + Guido Caldentey) lo-bondi-(maxi-ramos-+-chavo-espilocin-+-guido-caldentey)   2021-03-12 20:00   2021-03-09T18:25:23.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recv813ubgWcTIYba ALEFA alefa   2021-03-13 20:00   2021-03-11T01:06:12.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recolURs4AaSVeutt Priscila & Jordan priscila-&-jordan   2021-03-18 23:00   2021-03-18T19:10:07.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recSGRpT6CQboJiOH Joaquín Gómez Warm Up Ale Plaza joaquin-gomez-warm-up-ale-plaza   2021-03-17 22:30   2021-03-16T22:57:17.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
reclizxFoK4pAYrU6 Aldana Pereda Dj aldana-pereda-dj   2021-03-20 23:00   2021-03-15T22:27:28.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recP6rRjG1IcNl4Ok Julián Mendiondo & Tony Avila julian-mendiondo-&-tony-avila   2021-03-19 23:00   2021-03-19T13:10:40.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recb8b9GFxz6LQ4mb Festival Shiva: Chris Leiva+ Joaquín Gómez + Lucas Locati + Mauro Gómez festival-shiva:-chris-leiva+-joaquin-gomez-+-lucas-locati-+-mauro-gomez   2021-03-23 21:00   2021-03-23T02:57:35.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recidp6aHQP3wVxGz Dana Salguero dana-salguero   2021-03-26 23:00   2021-03-23T03:06:32.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recVhR7hQX6tX4Wwx EFEVE efeve   2021-03-27 23:00   2021-03-26T01:02:35.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recwDgvr1vala7oGh Bambino Ostertag bambino-ostertag   2021-04-02 22:30   2021-04-01T04:36:45.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recKI2wbUBabJdbEm Fede Michel y& Nico Soler Montero fede-michel-y-nico-soler-montero   2021-04-01 21:00   2021-03-31T02:52:37.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recXUjkOOBgWpjkC7 Mauro Sacomani Live Set mauro-sacomani-live-set   2021-03-31 23:00   2021-03-31T16:54:52.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
recjDw5Tt9Ws5rGEu Mateo Hiller mateo-hiller   2021-04-03 19:30   2021-04-01T04:37:27.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd
rec8jKFJeERtwmKN2 Tokadiscos tokadiscos   2021-04-09 21:00   2021-04-09T03:31:44.000Z Shiva Bar rec04wpohShZetGLd

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE event (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre,
    slug,
    cuerpo,
    fecha,
    hora,
    publicado,
    at_last_modified,
    venue,
    foreign key(venue) references venue(at_record_id)
);