Data license: ODbL

5,352 rows sorted by hora

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: fecha (date), at_last_modified (date)

at_record_id nombre slug cuerpo fecha hora ▼ publicado at_last_modified venue
rec7SECqOOLylySt2 Los Cabrones los-cabrones   2019-10-10   1 2019-10-10T15:39:17.000Z El Quincho del Club recm2uRn5QSCS4otm
recQo3nyaMBGIKWaR           1 2021-02-11T12:03:11.000Z  
recRfx2fP5FoaGShX           1 2021-01-29T03:07:17.000Z  
recUQO0ZLCeohLQAT       2021-01-24   1 2021-01-22T02:21:45.000Z  
rec6TaMjlsmuwCOtj             2021-02-04T22:35:37.000Z  
rec6XIvgTsN8dRMcd       2021-01-06     2021-01-06T14:51:07.000Z  
recD7quVJejza3IPC             2021-02-12T11:48:51.000Z  
recDtIWBzVSbcBExW       2021-01-20     2021-01-20T14:31:33.000Z  
recHCjCPgcKnux0yt       2021-01-22     2021-01-22T01:56:41.000Z  
recJjcHd3Ua3QY4JV 9° Carnaval Barrial de Villa Nocito 9°-carnaval-barrial-de-villa-nocito         2020-01-27T15:48:23.000Z  
recMexeZuGtuKFT1r             2021-02-12T11:49:00.000Z  
recR4UIeb0PKoOpgU       2021-01-21     2021-01-21T11:57:53.000Z  
recaN6lr77tnDCK1Z             2021-02-12T11:49:11.000Z  
recsjNco20UYPV4tN 9° Carnaval Barrial de Villa Nocito 9°-carnaval-barrial-de-villa-nocito         2020-01-27T15:48:15.000Z  
recsoQVBR95qUl1CP       2021-01-26     2021-01-26T16:10:02.000Z  
recwzEEAhZgcwqK2w Gaston Farherr gaston-farherr   2021-03-24     2021-03-25T00:36:39.000Z Las Rosas MH recEZpwXwzg0bVcsB
rec0Bn9byUVT4t1EC Chula Simoni & Esteban Rolando chula-simoni-&-esteban-rolando   2020-02-14 00:00 1 2020-02-14T16:46:22.000Z Puna Microcervecería recV0PhbCWcyZuyRd
rec0TZssnwGpB6xo5 Dj Willy dj-willy   2020-02-20 00:00 1 2020-02-20T19:32:25.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
rec0mrprjn8pqKqab Bruno Alonso, Yanacone, Osean, Heber y N.a.h.u.e bruno-alonso,-yanacone,-osean,-heber-y-n.a.h.u.e TECHNO 2019-09-27 00:00 1 2019-12-10T22:14:13.000Z Wild Bar reccO94gFSb5CcYwm
rec1EmI2Www4urFWZ La Kuppe la-kuppe   2021-02-13 00:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:18.000Z Rossini Paradiso recegIxuvL9rJ82do
rec1JuOLmIdu0oLNu Noe Yemal noe-yemal   2020-01-09 00:00 1 2020-01-07T07:51:12.000Z Star Point recTLQgBM5ROb2RF8
rec1dt8xMBpSEUJ9Q La Chancha la-chancha   2020-02-24 00:00 1 2020-02-19T23:52:40.000Z Bronx recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
rec1okpj0Ry288XxY Dj Aldana Pereda dj-aldana-pereda   2020-02-22 00:00 1 2020-02-03T15:46:33.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
rec1qkLv3e6ubr24b Vinyl Set: Esteban Pelaiz + Fede Bosich vinyl-set:-esteban-pelaiz-+-fede-bosich   2020-02-22 00:00 1 2020-02-21T18:40:01.000Z Estación Rock recw9xmvTVQRGH3br
rec29jt7ItAohVn8U Dj Cali Burton dj-cali-burton   2019-12-26 00:00 1 2019-12-26T01:51:08.000Z El Patio Birrería MH recWoaZwMH6IhPGoQ
rec2N38N7z7UxcXo0 Esteban Pelaiz + Valentin Dilernia + Quin esteban-pelaiz-+-valentin-dilernia-+-quin   2020-01-18 00:00 1 2020-01-14T02:03:39.000Z El Patio Birrería MH recWoaZwMH6IhPGoQ
rec2NXDlDYuwCTJRC Matías Carrica matias-carrica   2020-01-09 00:00 1 2020-01-09T15:38:41.000Z Pewu Cerveceria recP45memBOI900HF
rec2sbbY4G9rHWOsH Dj Juuber dj-juuber   2020-02-28 00:00 1 2020-02-28T18:53:48.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
rec32ZsER0WQ2Fse6 Bujías Empastadas + Válil bujias-empastadas-+-valil   2020-03-06 00:00 1 2020-02-26T23:59:43.000Z La Farola recrxH5gcUtPcfFVP
rec3R7rIZUMlW526I Los Pipis Mutantes los-pipis-mutantes   2021-01-11 00:00 1 2021-01-06T15:19:27.000Z Patio Cervecero receL7j2gXVNUlWoE
rec3ScSSJNS2gMqrk Copate Cumbia copate-cumbia   2019-12-20 00:00 1 2019-12-19T22:18:44.000Z Perla Negra Cervecería recjBXCHhf9MTwyEw
rec4oDImjPglCXDZo Primitif Festival - EVENTO INTERNACIONAL primitif-festival---evento-internacional Miguel Bastida (España), Stekamad (Mar del Plata) y Blum + Facundo Altuna 2019-10-13 00:00 1 2019-10-11T14:18:14.000Z Tina recufKO0Hpx1ozuuS
rec4wZSSrAe2yWkIR Wopa Cumbia: Fiesta de la Espuma wopa-cumbia:-fiesta-de-la-espuma   2020-01-31 00:00 1 2020-01-13T01:12:33.000Z El Pancho de Pehuen recnr6NxR26BsysM9
rec52pmclpI4BRIGu Pecadora pecadora   2020-02-24 00:00 1 2020-02-17T22:17:17.000Z Bahía Blanca rec2vZMeFYWFGVMby
rec55igLPWLP2SQNt Dj Tino + Julieta Adorno dj-tino-+-julieta-adorno   2020-02-21 00:00 1 2020-02-21T18:41:32.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
rec576Y6934BEAoxe Budapest acústico budapest-acustico   2019-12-14 00:00 1 2019-12-11T15:13:12.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
rec5PWn1xnB3AGb24 This is Techno this-is-techno Bodeler y Agustin Choy / Krypta, Gulf y Marcelo Bae 2019-11-23 00:00 1 2019-10-25T01:40:57.000Z Humberto 345 recYXNbbB91OBGxBb
rec5aYQZw0qTcS4K6 Fiamma Abruza + Julieta Adorno, Ocean, B2B y Nahue fiamma-abruza-+-julieta-adorno,-ocean,-b2b-y-nahue Electrónica 2019-10-05 00:00 1 2019-12-10T22:14:13.000Z Wild Bar reccO94gFSb5CcYwm
rec5gXP1fjfBrP6oA Eter Místico eter-mistico   2019-11-30 00:00 1 2019-11-30T17:57:53.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
rec5mgzzTYDt4f8yj Techno Evento Internacional techno-evento-internacional Kebin Van Reeken (Holanda), Facundo Altuna y Serod 2019-10-25 00:00 1 2019-12-10T22:14:13.000Z Wild Bar reccO94gFSb5CcYwm
rec5o31j9BYi0ZSjQ Monte Baila: Cachengue: Auti Tesei + Chula Cumbia + Fede Carlavan + Fran Cura + Flor Galiano + Gaby Sanchez + GMB + JOrdi Uboldi + Juana Vincet + Lucas Torres + mateo Zanoni + Nacho Gutierrez + SEquiPrestifilippo + Tian monte-baila:-cachengue:-auti-tesei-+-chula-cumbia-+-fede-carlavan-+-fran-cura-+-flor-galiano-+-gaby-sanchez-+-gmb-+-jordi-uboldi-+-juana-vincet-+-lucas-torres-+-mateo-zanoni-+-nacho-gutierrez-+-sequiprestifilippo-+-tian   2020-02-23 00:00 1 2020-02-20T15:30:12.000Z Complejo Americano rec5URB8HYEMVz7R1
rec5u3NsPe0Gp64qr Manu Bravo Acústico manu-bravo-acustico   2020-02-11 00:00 1 2020-02-11T18:16:51.000Z El Pancho de Pehuen recnr6NxR26BsysM9
rec5uZdphqXuBkEUs Trefisura trefisura   2019-10-19 00:00 1 2019-10-18T00:35:38.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
rec6Kyfxz22cqB3Cg Gonzalo Alonso + Augusto Vinilo + Esteban Pelaiz+ Maxeen gonzalo-alonso-+-augusto-vinilo-+-esteban-pelaiz+-maxeen Maleza Crew 2019-11-01 00:00 1 2020-02-19T12:57:05.000Z Congo Club Cultural recSc4JHaBGa1CJiX
rec6jVueAm9ZIjB1U Djs Gaston Perl djs-gaston-perl Festival Electrónico en la playa: "Wellcome Beach" 2020-01-18 00:00 1 2020-01-17T13:11:30.000Z Parador La Quinta recmf8p7EVK5oijXz
rec7F5VCSzQcQkzUX Los Pipis Mutantes los-pipis-mutantes   2020-02-13 00:00 1 2020-02-13T21:27:31.000Z El Pancho de Pehuen recnr6NxR26BsysM9
rec7irLD6Bjwc7Mgp Khalo Cumbia khalo-cumbia   2020-02-01 00:00 1 2020-01-31T18:01:46.000Z Mr. Lewis Cerveceria recObOR2v0Wp647s1
rec7szQHDkzWuoKco Nicolás Musotto nicolas-musotto   2020-01-09 00:00 1 2020-01-08T21:26:23.000Z Mr. Lewis Cerveceria recObOR2v0Wp647s1
rec8GZkd1ueruQX3o Dj Agustín Pérez dj-agustin-perez   2019-12-20 00:00 1 2019-12-17T22:29:05.000Z Pewu Cerveceria recP45memBOI900HF
rec8JXV7fUuJpZ7wB Monte Baila: Cachengue: Auti Tesei + Chula Cumbia + Fede Carlavan + Fran Cura + Flor Galiano + Gaby Sanchez + GMB + JOrdi Uboldi + Juana Vincet + Lucas Torres + mateo Zanoni + Nacho Gutierrez + SEquiPrestifilippo + Tian monte-baila:-cachengue:-auti-tesei-+-chula-cumbia-+-fede-carlavan-+-fran-cura-+-flor-galiano-+-gaby-sanchez-+-gmb-+-jordi-uboldi-+-juana-vincet-+-lucas-torres-+-mateo-zanoni-+-nacho-gutierrez-+-sequiprestifilippo-+-tian- 4 Escenarios en Simultáneo 2020-02-22 00:00 1 2020-02-20T15:29:43.000Z Complejo Americano rec5URB8HYEMVz7R1
rec8MzFH89cHH0env Dj Gaston dj-gaston   2020-01-31 00:00 1 2020-01-29T15:18:33.000Z Amsterdam Beer Coffee recMZopiG4YtU295v
rec8yqf3SBNKtbNsN Manu Bravo manu-bravo   2020-01-31 00:00 1 2020-01-28T21:30:14.000Z Up Beer & Food reckkSC1xFlsL5Ggf
rec9WqCapxkP7vfyE Khalo Cumbia khalo-cumbia   2020-03-06 00:00 1 2020-03-06T11:58:10.000Z Mr. Lewis Cerveceria recObOR2v0Wp647s1
rec9lsob8kG9wMzCA Rugir . Banda Invitada: Hydra Surfers rugir-.-banda-invitada:-hydra-surfers   2019-11-23 00:00 1 2019-11-22T20:45:31.000Z Amsterdam Beer Coffee recMZopiG4YtU295v
recAU1yX8VQkfLYvp Dj Ezequiel Zahn dj-ezequiel-zahn Finde de Oktoberfest 2019-10-12 00:00 1 2019-10-10T17:25:02.000Z Mr. Lewis Cerveceria recObOR2v0Wp647s1
recAeCKbyKMIpkPlf Leo Ludueña, Pulpo Ocaño y Jeremias Barcos leo-ludueña,-pulpo-ocaño-y-jeremias-barcos   2019-10-12 00:00 1 2019-10-12T04:36:49.000Z Berraco Parce rec1NHml1IeYbswca
recAl3bejcJ4r1O5O Brutos Diamantes brutos-diamantes   2019-12-06 00:00 1 2019-12-05T19:26:06.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
recAysoZuwks0paNi Dj Mauri MatOne dj-mauri-matone   2019-12-28 00:00 1 2019-12-27T01:20:41.000Z Trend Pub recYWMdyq5m7uXAJG
recBW68njShLfmdhy Tino & Julieta Adorno tino-&-julieta-adorno   2020-02-07 00:00 1 2020-02-03T23:36:16.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
recBws6UFlNLzQZ2P Manu Bravo manu-bravo   2020-01-28 00:00 1 2020-01-28T21:23:34.000Z Normandía recNsyXxnxZhixevz
recC1sI6S4MGpYeVW Dj Dinkel dj-dinkel   2020-03-06 00:00 1 2020-03-06T14:19:21.000Z La Luna Cervecería recqiM2lichrJU4yh
recCZ0AbIftVKcKrN Odissea Covers de Rock Nacional odissea-covers-de-rock-nacional   2020-01-10 00:00 1 2020-01-06T21:17:36.000Z Amsterdam Beer Coffee recMZopiG4YtU295v
recCoJ3PP46sBgWYD Diego Savoretti & Victor Filipich (Suspendido) diego-savoretti-&-victor-filipich-(suspendido)   2020-02-23 00:00 1 2020-02-21T22:14:20.000Z El Pancho de Pehuen recnr6NxR26BsysM9
recCxqQOXm1ycl23G Rufinas rufinas   2020-03-06 00:00 1 2020-03-03T01:06:31.000Z Bronx recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
recDLrD1Z9Wumk2eP Dj Mileth Iman dj-mileth-iman   2020-02-01 00:00 1 2020-01-28T16:25:26.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
recDV0BVwgaOvDOus Copate Cumbia copate-cumbia Finde de Oktoberfest 2019-10-11 00:00 1 2019-10-10T17:24:25.000Z Mr. Lewis Cerveceria recObOR2v0Wp647s1
recDieE9t8sutl7L2 Gonzalo Armagno gonzalo-armagno   2020-01-17 00:00 1 2020-01-16T17:05:40.000Z Mr. Lewis Cerveceria recObOR2v0Wp647s1
recDsSSqbZwEhrNBL HDV Rock hdv-rock 8° Fiesta de la Carne en Cerri 2019-12-08 00:00 1 2019-12-10T22:15:28.000Z Plaza Visani recI4nhKnMWdT26e0
recDv6NRLdAunkKpm Wopa Cumbia wopa-cumbia   2020-02-14 00:00 1 2020-02-14T15:28:03.000Z Mr. Lewis Cerveceria recObOR2v0Wp647s1
recEoOGTXT6HYL0Kt Opera Libre opera-libre   2020-01-14 00:00 1 2020-01-03T15:02:43.000Z AMAR RESTÓ recHRk5JNMqFUClVn
recFNA3KznLOjMVQf Eve Dennehy & Anto Tigri acústico eve-dennehy-&-anto-tigri-acustico   2020-03-13 00:00 1 2020-03-10T15:29:55.000Z Bronx recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
recGIhLUp6pYsJtZJ Dj Aldana Pereda dj-aldana-pereda   2020-01-31 00:00 1 2020-01-23T23:20:57.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
recGaKygeYQ10wMZL Dj Dinkel dj-dinkel   2019-12-14 00:00 1 2019-12-11T14:54:14.000Z El Patio Birrería MH recWoaZwMH6IhPGoQ
recGdYH7HuPCeAp7B Marea: Lauro & Ian marea:-lauro-&-ian   2019-12-20 00:00 1 2019-12-17T11:57:14.000Z El Patio Birrería MH recWoaZwMH6IhPGoQ
recHJeGZgR2GCkVtl Damas Gratis damas-gratis   2019-11-01 00:00 1 2019-10-17T00:51:10.000Z Chocolate Disco recEohKEJLfSbJ9Sb
recHk9o2VucfulHTr Juan Cruz Trussi & Laura Belén López juan-cruz-trussi-&-laura-belen-lopez   2020-01-18 00:00 1 2020-01-15T11:39:49.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
recHnTVSPRmzZgYt2 Dj Waiman & Slinvao dj-waiman-&-slinvao   2020-03-05 00:00 1 2020-03-03T00:42:21.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
recHtghwRDMEIMaCh Opera Libre opera-libre   2020-01-12 00:00 1 2020-01-03T15:02:20.000Z AMAR RESTÓ recHRk5JNMqFUClVn
recIAbx6WJAlrIXDB Manu Bravo y Rama Castaño manu-bravo-y-rama-castaño   2019-11-29 00:00 1 2019-11-29T16:08:30.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
recILHS7I0qPcwYQ1 Julieta Adorno + Bruno Alonso: DUB.FORMAT julieta-adorno-+-bruno-alonso:-dub.format   2020-01-11 00:00 1 2020-01-07T22:44:42.000Z Wild Bar reccO94gFSb5CcYwm
recIYfILOGQ7BF2CD Los Pipis Mutantes los-pipis-mutantes   2020-02-10 00:00 1 2020-02-10T20:14:54.000Z Super Pancho recpVnxSTb7l8PH59
recIseZ81XoohqSga El Gordo Luis + Ezequiel y La Cholesca el-gordo-luis-+-ezequiel-y-la-cholesca   2019-12-06 00:00 1 2019-12-02T20:38:07.000Z Amsterdam Beer Coffee recMZopiG4YtU295v
recJEpdFT1lXAxU7y Khalo Cumbia khalo-cumbia   2019-09-27 00:00 1 2019-09-27T20:01:34.000Z Mr. Lewis Cerveceria recObOR2v0Wp647s1
recJxqf2ePzA0w9Xw Tino /Javier del Sol tino-/javier-del-sol-   2019-12-06 00:00 1 2019-11-27T20:31:14.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
recKkFDrXPk44WKMB Magia Cumbiera magia-cumbiera   2019-12-14 00:00 1 2019-12-11T15:06:46.000Z Amsterdam Beer Coffee recMZopiG4YtU295v
recKuF3xN2DzGJAcI Lo Que Quedo lo-que-quedo Bahía Beer Fest 2019-11-16 00:00 1 2019-11-04T20:38:59.000Z Club Universitario reclnBmTLCxf5l2TR
recLR3E50iBRL5mFz Kimberly Drummond kimberly-drummond 14° Edición Festival El Peladero 2019-12-28 00:00 1 2019-12-28T06:46:23.000Z El Peladero reca42EvzVKVPrxTk
recMA3jnUBo1uYlJa Los Pipis Mutantes los-pipis-mutantes   2020-02-07 00:00 1 2020-02-07T23:12:48.000Z Normandía recNsyXxnxZhixevz
recMCnaRopZqeQHEP Krypta + Yanacone + Nahue -krypta-+-yanacone-+-nahue   2020-01-24 00:00 1 2020-01-23T23:23:51.000Z Wild Bar reccO94gFSb5CcYwm
recMVUXTkdrWqAsS5 Los Pipis Mutantes los-pipis-mutantes   2020-02-14 00:00 1 2020-02-14T17:32:29.000Z Normandía recNsyXxnxZhixevz
recMWijemOcQgrFSL Dj Blum dj-blum   2020-01-31 00:00 1 2020-01-29T13:09:25.000Z Wild Bar reccO94gFSb5CcYwm
recMaE8FzfxOGbVnZ Germán de la Vega + Federico Baez (percusión) german-de-la-vega-+-federico-baez-(percusion)   2020-01-18 00:00 1 2020-01-15T16:15:32.000Z Mr. Lewis Cerveceria recObOR2v0Wp647s1
recMgMmSJPhfH6nmu Dj Agustín Perez dj-agustin-perez   2020-01-10 00:00 1 2020-01-06T20:12:30.000Z Pewu Cerveceria recP45memBOI900HF
recNbCIfGE2imyBd5 Los Pipis Mutantes los-pipis-mutantes   2020-02-10 00:00 1 2020-02-10T20:11:43.000Z El Pancho de Pehuen recnr6NxR26BsysM9
recOQhhoF0Nnr9sPc Manu Bravo y Juani Bellozas Tributo a Callejeros manu-bravo-y-juani-bellozas-tributo-a-callejeros   2020-01-01 00:00 1 2019-12-28T21:56:33.000Z El Pancho de Pehuen recnr6NxR26BsysM9
recOq43TNu185xCbH Manu Bravo manu-bravo   2020-02-14 00:00 1 2020-02-14T17:28:16.000Z El Pancho de Pehuen recnr6NxR26BsysM9
recOrLUR29hK6bbQa Dj Mateo Hiller dj-mateo-hiller   2020-01-16 00:00 1 2020-01-16T12:15:46.000Z Normandía recNsyXxnxZhixevz
recOw4y1ZECvP2w1s Delta Blues delta-blues The Big Walter y Diego Gonzalez 2019-09-28 00:00 1 2019-09-27T20:01:44.000Z Indigo Resto Bar rec2PNxnsHN3Swoq8
recPDzU1L4eQmwPFG Wopa Cumbia wopa-cumbia Full Moon Fest 2019-11-15 00:00 1 2019-11-05T00:34:03.000Z Parador Pelícano recEj1SNDpvAAeptP
recPU0LaMBuAoCAZd Los Pipis Mutantes los-pipis-mutantes   2021-01-10 00:00 1 2021-01-06T15:18:39.000Z Patio Cervecero receL7j2gXVNUlWoE

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE event (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre,
    slug,
    cuerpo,
    fecha,
    hora,
    publicado,
    at_last_modified,
    venue,
    foreign key(venue) references venue(at_record_id)
);