Data license: ODbL

5,352 rows sorted by cuerpo

View and edit SQL

Suggested facets: fecha (date), at_last_modified (date)

at_record_id nombre slug cuerpo ▼ fecha hora publicado at_last_modified venue
rec04wrjSgmTB4WO4 Juan Pérez y Jessica Estigarribia Dúo juan-perez-y-jessica-estigarribia-duo   2021-01-15 21:00 1 2021-01-15T19:22:44.000Z Aquelarre Hospedaje Cultural recvrL1BH6HESDzTg
rec05hzL8NR7kYCRx Grupo Univeristario grupo-univeristario   2021-01-25 23:00 1 2021-01-19T13:01:10.000Z Parador Roxys recI4KOVZh4Uyc2bX
rec07K7BCDRDQO1is Grupo Universitario grupo-universitario   2021-01-26 23:00 1 2021-01-19T13:05:38.000Z Parador Roxys recI4KOVZh4Uyc2bX
rec08Jgq51h1xkC54 Ska Reggae Party: Sabancaya (Fabrizio Perez) + Portatiles + Cuyoman ska-reggae-party:-sabancaya-(fabrizio-perez)-+-portatiles-+-cuyoman   2020-03-06 23:30 1 2020-03-03T00:42:25.000Z Emergente del Abasto rec93Ded5hLxrogVq
rec08U2G1PiUP1gpG Avellaneda Blues (zapada) avellaneda-blues-(zapada)   2019-12-31 01:00 1 2019-12-31T12:43:01.000Z Sala Avellaneda Blues recTjWqTXgJ3EXBnb
rec09XmPmKTGVhfla Leo Ludueña leo-ludueña   2019-10-29 23:00 1 2019-10-28T23:31:22.000Z Bronx recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
rec09hZRSVwsgXrRk Juan Acosta en Viernes de Peña juan-acosta-en-viernes-de-peña   2019-10-04 22:30 1 2019-09-29T02:51:51.000Z La Esquina del Folklore rec5TxaayiUx65C5u
rec0A6bJPur7A95Gp Tony Angel tony-angel   2019-12-15 02:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:18.000Z Rossini Paradiso recegIxuvL9rJ82do
rec0AuHCwu4S8LIMn Big Mamma big-mamma   2020-03-14 23:00 1 2020-02-25T20:36:33.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
rec0BBfzbOZRTiJFT Amparo Ringler y Fede Tagger amparo-ringler-y-fede-tagger-   2021-02-03 21:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec0Bn9byUVT4t1EC Chula Simoni & Esteban Rolando chula-simoni-&-esteban-rolando   2020-02-14 00:00 1 2020-02-14T16:46:22.000Z Puna Microcervecería recV0PhbCWcyZuyRd
rec0GmByIJC4hKzzl Rotstein + Guilligan + Ambrosio rotstein-+--guilligan-+-ambrosio   2020-01-30 22:00 1 2020-01-27T04:58:53.000Z California Bar Club recdQq6hAZHYVUNOb
rec0JMCjUxqPZtqHx Milonga de Barrio milonga-de-barrio   2019-10-19 21:00 1 2019-10-16T21:59:44.000Z Resto Bar 1.936 rec7RCmfFTWNXCjKF
rec0K8fRAu4W2mKOB Botijas botijas   2019-12-19 21:00 1 2019-12-19T13:41:29.000Z Hendrix Bar recu2T7Jx0hR81xq0
rec0LiJNWqpNVbLvQ "Héroe" Lírico-Pop "heroe"-lirico-pop   2020-01-23 22:00 1 2020-01-21T15:56:19.000Z Centro Cultural Monte Hermoso reccesmI6iidwtlhv
rec0Lm5riOLUXAvhy Seminario de Tango "Giros y Musicalidad" seminario-de-tango-"giros-y-musicalidad"   2020-01-08 21:00 1 2020-01-08T01:58:57.000Z Lamadrid y Las Heras rechczdK3hZAYmv2K
rec0MzTpxiQdbrOYa 3° Corso Murga Carnaval La 74: Murga La 74 3°-corso-murga-carnaval-la-74:-murga-la-74   2020-02-01 21:00 1 2020-01-27T15:45:17.000Z Pampa Central y Av. Colon recvhXhMSNuRwv0o4
rec0TZssnwGpB6xo5 Dj Willy dj-willy   2020-02-20 00:00 1 2020-02-20T19:32:25.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
rec0VSLsNXiFCYGnV "Te lo digo cantando" de Taller de Canto Siempre Verde "te-lo-digo-cantando"-de-taller-de-canto-siempre-verde   2020-02-08 22:00 1 2020-02-04T01:13:44.000Z Café Histórico recKoUjFj7B2aVWfL
rec0WW4lNG1AwHOJ3 Sabancaya (Fabrizio Perez y cia.) sabancaya-(fabrizio-perez-y-cia.)   2019-12-12 22:00 1 2019-12-03T00:16:50.000Z El Amparo Bar rec4sudLGRCfy4jb0
rec0YEfIxtBohiemB Grupo Universitario grupo-universitario   2020-02-21 23:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec0Zp34MGOUN4hNU Budapest Trío budapest-trio   2020-01-21 21:30 1 2020-01-17T13:02:35.000Z Catrina Restó recaFXkLSFgmdBFKk
rec0bsjgUHZLKZHJH Nicolas Musotto nicolas-musotto   2019-11-08 23:00 1 2019-11-05T18:39:18.000Z Royal Beer recGSRD7iCPLHoJGs
rec0c0bvJ2QvpGhoy Grupo Universitario grupo-universitario   2020-01-02 22:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec0d0TkiEBj7YAR9 Wopa Cumbia wopa-cumbia   2020-02-01 13:30 1 2020-01-30T14:16:48.000Z Parador La Brava rec09w30ddXQ7n8Bq
rec0eNX8Pa0VYVjie Clases de Ritmos clases-de-ritmos   2021-01-21 19:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:33.000Z Parque de Mayo recekMuASQwju2eOx
rec0epY9RdXPTafu6 Dj Aldana Pereda dj-aldana-pereda   2020-02-16 21:00 1 2020-01-26T22:19:15.000Z El Pancho de Pehuen recnr6NxR26BsysM9
rec0fWO56PK5baVvD El Negro Diablo + Viejos Vicios el-negro-diablo-+-viejos-vicios   2019-12-26 21:00 1 2019-12-24T22:00:21.000Z Hendrix Bar recu2T7Jx0hR81xq0
rec0igEbN0yjDdk3s Leo Abdala leo-abdala   2020-03-06 21:30 1 2020-03-03T15:53:09.000Z Malbec Restaurante recYJNeXZMWCgChTC
rec0jvwtCFB6vmFQN Circo Japones circo-japones   2020-02-14 20:00 1 2020-02-10T11:54:00.000Z Barone recntNxYYmf8FYoOd
rec0kUcYf1WQvYIm3 Lucas Sepulveda Tributo a Leo Mattioli lucas-sepulveda-tributo-a-leo-mattioli   2020-01-11 23:00 1 2020-01-08T21:58:20.000Z Parador El Cholo recZLY41aFEqEW0VR
rec0licmDyZK6RLqY Chula Simoni & Esteban Rolando chula-simoni-&-esteban-rolando   2020-03-14 23:00 1 2020-03-12T03:28:41.000Z Barcelona Cervecería recUUZPi9em6f0hoK
rec0lkmx7evqNISBa Chula Simoni & Esteban Rolando chula-simoni-&-esteban-rolando   2019-12-14 18:00 1 2019-12-09T19:38:30.000Z Feria Poderosa recptPf8qPx9HaSs1
rec0m5hP4JR2ghHVr Aldana Pereda Dj -aldana-pereda-dj   2019-10-18 23:00 1 2019-10-17T01:59:59.000Z Al Diente Feria recLgpNXCDBTJT9Yz
rec0ngcV4zJUtUVfr Korper + Mate! + No Lo Piense Charles korper-+-mate!-+-no-lo-piense-charles   2020-03-07 22:00 1 2020-01-23T18:32:34.000Z Hendrix Bar recu2T7Jx0hR81xq0
rec0pM85pN5hUd7FM Johanna Navarro y Andrés Muñoz johanna-navarro-y-andres-muñoz   2020-02-14 23:00 1 2020-02-12T19:39:05.000Z Royal Beer recGSRD7iCPLHoJGs
rec0q5D5CAine5y4r Juan Lebed + Santi Yoel + Perro Utrero juan-lebed-+-santi-yoel-+-perro-utrero   2019-11-29 22:00 1 2019-11-28T18:38:25.000Z Kiss Bar&Food rec8LRjankUhdfpMV
rec0ugsQaKmOIjSVO Concierto Coral : Coro Estable de Bahía Blanca concierto-coral-:-coro-estable-de-bahia-blanca   2019-12-06 20:30 1 2019-11-25T15:20:54.000Z Iglesia Santa Rita recsex8I0mYeI2R2b
rec0vdOrNE3LkCBsL Vúmetro + Daiana Lionelli vumetro-+-daiana-lionelli   2020-03-04 21:00 1 2020-03-03T19:06:19.000Z The Temple Bar recV1ExvohG7omi7J
rec0w8j7uowtW69pr Manuel Bravo y Ramiro Castaño manuel-bravo-y-ramiro-castaño   2019-10-04 21:00 1 2019-10-04T17:46:07.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
rec0xL4olWxDjJ5qX Tachame La Doble tachame-la-doble   2019-10-10 23:00 1 2019-10-07T18:28:59.000Z Bronx recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
rec0ya1RihSrAQSnr Festival UATAÚ 3ra Edición: Ministerio del Beat festival-uataÚ-3ra-edicion:-ministerio-del-beat   2019-12-07 19:00 1 2019-12-01T05:27:17.000Z Club Universitario reclnBmTLCxf5l2TR
rec0z10aVb6BkPbAv La 500 Cumbiarock la-500-cumbiarock   2019-10-18 22:00 1 2019-10-18T18:50:36.000Z Solares Norte reclUx1VQT6SE62h0
rec0zoN92BThN7Zwz Klimber Martin + Echave + Ricardo Ruben klimber-martin-+-echave-+-ricardo-ruben   2020-03-13 21:00 1 2020-03-10T23:35:22.000Z Niceto Bar recgw23fG3mm719qr
rec1043Ro3kKUsXyN The Desmorrugades (Lucía Spaccasassi) the-desmorrugades-(lucia-spaccasassi)   2020-03-15 21:00 1 2020-03-14T03:30:40.000Z KIf Bar rec9Fzd3WJomZ2zCw
rec12wnB0Z5mozj3E Dj Gaston Perl : Radio (90.5) dj-gaston-perl-:-radio-(90.5)   2020-02-21 22:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec133I9Vhi8cn7ob La Quinta Dimensión la-quinta-dimension   2020-01-03 23:00 1 2020-01-02T19:08:06.000Z Parador Prisma Beach recjtu8tSWnxDpaGn
rec14PWNegM9Z3jAk Bambino Ostertag bambino-ostertag   2019-11-30 23:00 1 2019-11-28T12:22:46.000Z Bodegón NKT Tenis Tiro recqoqLcbgclPshBu
rec14joBIGS1XQaTE Beatle Juice beatle-juice   2019-12-13 22:00 1 2019-10-02T18:29:12.000Z Quinquela Café Concert recNlt7YP0pKgMIsx
rec18miI0MhNeHbhl Animalada "Espectaculo Musical" animalada-"espectaculo-musical"   2020-02-15 22:00 1 2020-02-14T14:05:09.000Z Theatron Multiespacio rec5C8z8qPcuIvAWJ
rec19SPnhUSSl2g1X GET (Generación Espontánea Trío): Beresovsky + Casoni + Guilligan get-(generacion-espontanea-trio):-beresovsky-+-casoni-+-guilligan   2020-03-13 20:00 1 2020-03-04T22:15:49.000Z Factor C recf3K9Une8SBQO5C
rec19V6BT1WoGSM6o Diego Gordillo: Tributo a las Pastillas del Abuelo diego-gordillo:-tributo-a-las-pastillas-del-abuelo   2019-10-20 17:00 1 2019-10-20T17:06:13.000Z El Legado recogGtFsczfUsaMk
rec1BvHpOBoONd2F1 Chula Simón & Esteban Rolando chula-simon-&-esteban-rolando   2019-11-08 23:00 1 2019-11-07T00:32:04.000Z Chop Chop recLEZ7oI8PMorYNw
rec1EmI2Www4urFWZ La Kuppe la-kuppe   2021-02-13 00:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:18.000Z Rossini Paradiso recegIxuvL9rJ82do
rec1HyMYs2hu5b2mL Lule Vitaquis Fuga Nocturna lule-vitaquis-fuga-nocturna   2019-12-22 19:00 1 2020-02-19T12:57:02.000Z Parque Independencia recxya1DYbZ0Mxdu5
rec1J21iBsnYyLs6K Jordan (acústico) jordan-(acustico)   2020-01-20 23:00 1 2019-12-30T21:27:11.000Z The Festival Restó - Food Truck recFCmkMlLqXD0erM
rec1Jb1yhoXec2Nri Flor Albanesi "Caciones de Amor y de Humor" flor-albanesi-"caciones-de-amor-y-de-humor"   2019-11-16 21:30 1 2019-11-13T20:39:50.000Z Café Histórico recKoUjFj7B2aVWfL
rec1JuOLmIdu0oLNu Noe Yemal noe-yemal   2020-01-09 00:00 1 2020-01-07T07:51:12.000Z Star Point recTLQgBM5ROb2RF8
rec1LggjJAeeLRVx4 Nico Soler Montero & Tanguito Maldonado nico-soler-montero-&-tanguito-maldonado   2020-01-24 22:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec1MdJveftNcAjP9 Grupo Universitario grupo-universitario   2020-02-07 23:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec1NggDnyQ0CHMOC Alejandro Aveggio alejandro-aveggio   2020-02-27 23:00 1 2020-02-20T11:26:41.000Z Columbus recGHbvpxOjEKGVdm
rec1PCMViqJvomX3q Anto Tigri anto-tigri   2019-10-24 23:00 1 2019-10-24T13:41:47.000Z Las Tías Bar rec4J5V6FT9ePF8iG
rec1Po7zvM3QktFzy Walter Ramello saxo live walter-ramello-saxo-live   2021-02-04 21:45 1 2021-02-01T23:13:19.000Z Parador Roxys recI4KOVZh4Uyc2bX
rec1QW78rDbfVk85h Perdulario perdulario   2019-12-21 22:00 1 2019-12-13T19:47:20.000Z California Bar Club recdQq6hAZHYVUNOb
rec1RpzXLYgppSbFS Tango tango   2020-03-03 21:00 1 2020-03-02T20:15:19.000Z Espacio + Rana recGmCsKRXC638e0d
rec1SvssaND0LylrQ Beatle Juice beatle-juice   2019-10-20 23:00 1 2019-10-18T18:37:26.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
rec1T9tN0Q28wa35N Proletarios y Miniaturas proletarios-y-miniaturas   2021-04-03 21:30 1 2021-02-10T22:59:46.000Z The Roxy recFm6VLy2xGI3Nsm
rec1U4cYxmbAVXr1a Chula Simoni & Esteban Rolando: Miércoles de Tributos chula-simoni-&-esteban-rolando:-miercoles-de-tributos   2020-01-08 23:00 1 2020-01-08T21:11:36.000Z Bronx recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
rec1V1m5rkqye9sZU Bambino Ostertag bambino-ostertag   2020-01-18 23:00 1 2019-12-30T21:26:40.000Z The Festival Restó - Food Truck recFCmkMlLqXD0erM
rec1V2gtRFB4fqDMP Juan Macaroni juan-macaroni   2019-11-19 23:00 1 2019-11-19T03:08:11.000Z Royal Beer recGSRD7iCPLHoJGs
rec1WWM36HiWPPr1n Diego Gordillo diego-gordillo   2019-10-19 21:00 1 2019-10-19T15:27:08.000Z El Legado recogGtFsczfUsaMk
rec1Y9VlHVXzvKXoT Manu Bravo y Rama Castaño manu-bravo-y-rama-castaño   2019-11-15 23:00 1 2019-11-12T21:25:17.000Z Berlina recEukr4iJ0EXrlZh
rec1Z6f25EFIfFqef Rodrigo Tapari rodrigo-tapari   2020-01-17 02:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:17.000Z Rossini Paradiso recegIxuvL9rJ82do
rec1ZZQJid36YRl1p GET (Generación Espontánea Trío): Beresovsky + Casoni + Guilligan get-(generacion-espontanea-trio):-beresovsky-+-casoni-+-guilligan   2020-03-06 20:00 1 2020-03-04T22:15:04.000Z Factor C recf3K9Une8SBQO5C
rec1aZ6ggz9BnYsuW Anto Tigri anto-tigri   2020-02-10 23:00 1 2020-02-06T21:47:22.000Z Bronx recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
rec1c1PhsIgjRPsvn Taller de toque de Tambores de Candombe taller-de-toque-de-tambores-de-candombe   2020-02-27 19:00 1 2020-02-26T18:53:37.000Z Parque Boronat recQ1OIdc2YrmeUfk
rec1cQfcmuJPyb5FU Leo Ludueña y Sebastian Mazzulli leo-ludueña-y-sebastian-mazzulli   2021-02-14 23:00 1 2021-02-02T18:30:46.000Z El Puesto Sierra reckleblZowsWS8n5
rec1dt8xMBpSEUJ9Q La Chancha la-chancha   2020-02-24 00:00 1 2020-02-19T23:52:40.000Z Bronx recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
rec1jxF37jJJxtgTu Amparo Ringler y Fede Tagger amparo-ringler-y-fede-tagger   2021-01-29 21:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec1k2Q6o3JeXDPDU Amparo Ringler y Agus Lopez amparo-ringler-y-agus-lopez   2021-01-11 21:30 1 2021-02-14T15:41:39.000Z La Previa MH recptAhzU3BUMUhKc
rec1mrrB7SwmBtAHQ Amparo Ringler y Fede Tagger amparo-ringler-y-fede-tagger   2021-02-05 18:00 1 2021-02-05T15:47:28.000Z Punto Blanco recXWfjUup76GwIdp
rec1nRla0Wu9eJXMn Nico Soler Montero y Teo Arribas nico-soler-montero-y-teo-arribas   2020-02-03 20:00 1 2020-01-30T23:54:54.000Z Anfiteatro Chiaradía recr2M5pUosyDm8za
rec1odcfDvnke3RBU Leo Ludueña leo-ludueña   2020-01-30 23:30 1 2020-01-30T18:41:45.000Z Madrid Bar rec8pryP27rOUHfgE
rec1okpj0Ry288XxY Dj Aldana Pereda dj-aldana-pereda   2020-02-22 00:00 1 2020-02-03T15:46:33.000Z Prisma Cervecería recwsg9MOu2EZBiG9
rec1qDprcBCi8iQ8b Beatle Juice Tributo beatle-juice-tributo   2020-01-15 21:00 1 2020-01-08T17:58:48.000Z Bronx Beach rec0c61Tsu3GwG6YL
rec1qkLv3e6ubr24b Vinyl Set: Esteban Pelaiz + Fede Bosich vinyl-set:-esteban-pelaiz-+-fede-bosich   2020-02-22 00:00 1 2020-02-21T18:40:01.000Z Estación Rock recw9xmvTVQRGH3br
rec1rXm6gssSYSYs2 Andares andares   2020-02-28 22:30 1 2020-02-13T17:47:31.000Z La Esquina del Folklore rec5TxaayiUx65C5u
rec1sqsgMf2aJCjke German Mondin german-mondin   2021-01-27 23:00 1 2021-01-27T00:16:46.000Z Parador La Marea recf7FHgmCUtxOSwu
rec1tALs47G5Ceyv5 "Bailes de Abrazo en la segunda mitad del siglo XIX" por Centro de Estudios Folklóricos "bailes-de-abrazo-en-la-segunda-mitad-del-siglo-xix"-por-centro-de-estudios-folkloricos   2019-11-27 19:00 1 2019-11-24T23:10:43.000Z Café Bar Miravalles recCujVAlXE2mf4kK
rec1tr0GMgJTpBgfo Grupo Universitario grupo-universitario   2021-01-20 23:00 1 2021-01-18T19:48:00.000Z Parador Roxys recI4KOVZh4Uyc2bX
rec1wyZhgIzU17KgL Fede Santarelli fede-santarelli   2020-02-22 19:00 1 2020-02-20T19:27:53.000Z Palihue Market rec7D3t98PMc0DIXc
rec1zjsaVuMwTxX1l Cine: Roger Waters : "Us + Them" cine:-roger-waters-:-"us-+-them"   2019-10-06 20:00 1 2019-09-30T22:21:43.000Z Cinemacenter recqci1I5HRV72ptR
rec201UzN4OQEITiF Trio Latinoamericano trio-latinoamericano   2020-01-29 23:00 1 2020-01-29T20:19:32.000Z Bronx recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
rec21IjSM3sAvyTGB Gonza Quiroga y Juan Francisco gonza-quiroga-y-juan-francisco   2020-02-29 23:00 1 2021-02-14T15:41:25.000Z Pelicano Bar recSABQPb63Gz1mpQ
rec250JfAxw8SHkWc Joaquín Rial "Trizas en el aire" joaquin-rial-"trizas-en-el-aire"   2020-02-16 20:00 1 2020-02-12T16:02:13.000Z Plaza Central recczPI2KnWtU9Iab
rec26Yymb4IYuqH7Q Las Martas: Feria con clase Abierta! las-martas:-feria-con-clase-abierta!   2020-03-15 17:00 1 2020-03-11T12:17:41.000Z Centro Cultural La Panadería recq6gZmDjnxV9rGR
rec283Zy0AyqMHjwW Sophi y Santi sophi-y-santi   2020-01-23 23:00 1 2020-01-23T23:24:31.000Z Bronx recXX0vYWEQ7vhRYU
rec28nZktXSoNnX6J Cats El Musical de Memory cats-el-musical-de-memory   2019-12-20 21:30 1 2019-11-28T21:32:52.000Z Teatro Ingeniero White recDiDrEKwrxSClMw
rec29jt7ItAohVn8U Dj Cali Burton dj-cali-burton   2019-12-26 00:00 1 2019-12-26T01:51:08.000Z El Patio Birrería MH recWoaZwMH6IhPGoQ
rec29kYxLZiJZR6VM Axs Alexis en Banda axs-alexis-en-banda   2020-03-06 22:00 1 2020-03-03T15:57:14.000Z California Bar Club recdQq6hAZHYVUNOb

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE event (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre,
    slug,
    cuerpo,
    fecha,
    hora,
    publicado,
    at_last_modified,
    venue,
    foreign key(venue) references venue(at_record_id)
);