Data license: ODbL

257 rows

View and edit SQL

at_record_id ▼ nombre slug at_last_modified
recR82TCgaMT5bmlD Campana campana 2020-02-10T02:03:57.000Z
recRMu8dSSiL62nGl Avellaneda avellaneda 2019-10-30T14:14:25.000Z
recRTNXJIX1lwwvXl Bariloche bariloche 2019-09-26T13:54:22.000Z
recRdJ8FQwnZ5wkiP Palermo palermo--- 2021-03-25T23:33:18.000Z
recS3C24K3XMu28Ht Ramos Mejía ramos-mejia 2019-11-08T16:05:22.000Z
recSJA6doc46nyO2m Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-04-24T14:56:44.000Z
recScS4EYEzNapYga Villa Ventana villa-ventana 2019-10-27T00:49:50.000Z
recSqsZ0dCCZcl1I5     2020-03-25T19:27:36.000Z
recSupCdmrxizs6Ez Monte Hermoso monte-hermoso-- 2021-03-16T23:58:27.000Z
recSvda7GXrhFjwdh Daireaux daireaux 2021-04-17T16:52:12.000Z
recSvj8owbDY269NP Capital Federal capital-federal-- 2021-03-12T15:06:49.000Z
recSxQ14K8n9kFSKp San Telmo san-telmo 2020-01-23T06:56:01.000Z
recTOOqcmSfDh3O4P San Luis san-luis 2019-11-01T22:35:30.000Z
recTZkozG6yotkyMY Carmen de Patagones carmen-de-patagones 2021-03-30T12:03:31.000Z
recTnOMtSsSqA7sRu Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-05T17:51:04.000Z
recTsE78URu5LYXyF Mar del Plata mar-del-plata 2019-10-03T15:07:43.000Z
recU8b51aitpyWNP7 La Plata la-plata 2019-10-04T17:58:05.000Z
recUA5bQQBewF3Af3 Punta Alta punta-alta 2021-04-08T20:09:45.000Z
recUJHZ0UtDWs0DBn Punta Alta punta-alta 2019-09-13T06:19:28.000Z
recUMFTtt54WmjYul San Martín san-martin-- 2019-11-19T12:40:36.000Z
recUYgJsXL0vb5HZt Palermo palermo-- 2021-02-10T22:59:40.000Z
recUglQTdRlvMVbTO Pergamino pergamino--- 2019-12-12T23:09:38.000Z
recUiyBaiOqAp7aVZ Palermo palermo 2021-05-13T16:25:15.000Z
recVMgLsa6qtmj6GK Punta Alta punta-alta--- 2021-03-19T20:01:35.000Z
recVQb7Ig1p83qI2H Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-09T22:42:56.000Z
recVWJ8TgXKzfRxWY Ingeniero White ingeniero-white 2021-04-16T19:58:58.000Z
recVaQs5zjBMaD6XT Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-28T23:19:39.000Z
recVyV5S2MpOgHDhB La Pampa la-pampa- 2020-02-21T16:12:08.000Z
recW3BCA2DuSJ2FlN Pinamar pinamar 2020-01-27T05:02:11.000Z
recWCrIB0suPrqu77 Villa Gesell villa-gesell-- 2020-01-05T22:17:51.000Z
recWJ1XMAotFEDzF4 Brasil brasil 2019-11-05T02:59:01.000Z
recWOigsgsocyk55O Del Viso del-viso 2020-01-27T05:11:23.000Z
recWSgt044qbz5JrR Ituzaingó ituzaingo 2020-02-10T01:59:44.000Z
recWwHT8nFcuf8JNx Necochea necochea 2021-04-05T23:24:15.000Z
recX3fkuWTpAyNFXh Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-04-17T16:41:23.000Z
recX9cpXYqglvwuFt Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-02-18T22:26:48.000Z
recXWRQKSWF9eUchc Olivos olivos 2020-02-07T18:39:50.000Z
recXYzi43JWCJicB2 Tres Arroyos tres-arroyos 2019-10-07T12:47:35.000Z
recXp0GeDgc7g6YRk Rio Colorado rio-colorado-- 2021-03-16T03:09:32.000Z
recXrJ4HlDreNY6qp Punta Alta punta-alta 2021-03-29T18:15:14.000Z
recXyFhrLpPL55tHP Venado Tuerto venado-tuerto 2019-10-28T15:54:55.000Z
recYGCV95sW6TZcRX Punta Alta punta-alta 2021-03-30T03:10:25.000Z
recYHlQUNJRa0riOU Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-08T18:24:35.000Z
recYgH6Kljwq88C5v Bernal bernal 2020-02-10T02:06:21.000Z
recYsCg4IEPlkTsHu Coronel Pringles coronel-pringles 2021-02-19T10:56:05.000Z
recZ4jRP1tfe5ssC6 Haedo haedo-- 2020-01-14T18:48:03.000Z
recZHJbBlrtPnh88U Santa Fe santa-fe 2021-02-16T16:16:09.000Z
recZLQPmnRY82Ip5M General San Martin - La Pampa general-san-martin---la-pampa 2020-02-12T22:26:39.000Z
recZMoy6HbjhH0Ety Baradero baradero 2019-11-21T17:38:58.000Z
recZjGn7zGVDb9ybw Ingeniero White ingeniero-white 2021-04-16T20:08:50.000Z
recZsYVPI4qz9iL7S Capital Federal capital-federal 2021-05-13T16:24:39.000Z
recZsyybJgpXjQ1NF Pehuajó pehuajo- 2019-11-14T22:19:25.000Z
reca4EwzIvDjo7iLW Sierra de la Ventana sierra-de-la-ventana--- 2021-03-05T01:22:34.000Z
recaFLrhWYCMbI4tM San Juan san-juan--- 2019-12-12T23:31:30.000Z
recaLlflNHcSZOKYn Neuquén neuquen 2019-10-06T13:19:50.000Z
recaPGySGAwvJP4XC Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-04-30T11:06:57.000Z
recahrFLYTVVe62FF Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca- 2021-02-17T11:38:55.000Z
recat1zn4UAowFI1y Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-08T18:29:27.000Z
recayMimdMV3nHjNL Rio Colorado rio-colorado-- 2021-03-12T16:48:19.000Z
recb3SGteMKKBhOuC Liniers liniers 2020-03-04T18:11:55.000Z
recbCZzLf955GJ4Am Viedma viedma 2021-04-16T12:12:39.000Z
recbOgG4Om7ylIFdN La Adela - La Pampa) la-adela---la-pampa)--- 2021-02-25T23:53:50.000Z
recbV309hUGXbU2lS Carlos Casares carlos-casares 2021-04-15T17:04:24.000Z
recbvYTyGFIls34EA Claromeco claromeco 2020-02-21T16:14:32.000Z
reccN2E1xLK6cueFA Puerto Madryn puerto-madryn-- 2020-01-06T21:53:27.000Z
reccY6NMHkIT5W6Qm Capital Federal capital-federal 2021-02-17T12:11:58.000Z
reccap25kk4nHucUQ Sierra de la Ventana sierra-de-la-ventana-- 2021-03-22T20:02:59.000Z
recccdaUdpKBANw6W Macachín macachin 2020-03-02T02:13:25.000Z
recdQgICHzh7VAsM2 Villa Urquiza villa-urquiza--- 2021-03-10T19:07:42.000Z
recdgVJ5jsh29JQAJ Rivera rivera-- 2019-11-12T11:28:33.000Z
rece88zYzhL6bl98F Mayor Buratovich mayor-buratovich 2020-01-21T19:02:48.000Z
rece9Xrc41JgBOqFO Canning canning- 2020-01-14T18:51:09.000Z
receKZNj1h0kJsyW2 Miramar miramar-- 2021-01-15T19:14:59.000Z
receTPD9wLBEcaiLK Río Colorado rio-colorado 2020-01-29T16:14:04.000Z
receUdyoUG0Hr5dTx Casbas casbas- 2020-01-16T19:01:05.000Z
receYwNKMqGkT1jTN Punta del Este punta-del-este-- 2019-12-12T22:33:48.000Z
recf2ni1I6sIUzdTe Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-18T12:04:59.000Z
recfEIvsxl9Tmm12M Bordenave bordenave 2019-10-29T22:09:16.000Z
recfLKYkmtmD2Emhl Carhué carhue 2019-10-17T01:54:14.000Z
recfQ6jByuRgqctzl Capital Federal capital-federal-- 2021-02-19T16:08:22.000Z
recfVT5dguCqfj19u Monte Hermoso monte-hermoso-- 2021-03-08T02:14:15.000Z
recfav79nlxo3OOtx Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-05T17:55:33.000Z
recgJvDPqFNPUbL1s Santiago del Estero santiago-del-estero 2020-03-05T02:43:24.000Z
recgac2CYWDhhnTEp Stroeder stroeder 2019-10-19T23:46:13.000Z
recgg87rUn4ggFV0r Villalonga villalonga 2019-09-26T19:52:12.000Z
recgiuVAoc2txRc0V Banfield banfield 2020-01-26T23:30:58.000Z
rechLZ3yi7oppg6a6 San Cayetano san-cayetano 2019-10-10T20:24:08.000Z
reciDTJUgCexwrwZU Sierra de la Ventana sierra-de-la-ventana 2021-04-09T16:34:43.000Z
reciJMwdmvmlAVS6a Bernasconi bernasconi 2020-03-02T02:17:28.000Z
reciNQkM1JFSsJ5U9 Tornquist tornquist--- 2021-03-01T19:57:31.000Z
recidk0BEerugqHsk Cabildo cabildo 2019-10-10T11:57:19.000Z
recjA1p6IPwoarrvy Calafate calafate 2020-01-29T06:17:38.000Z
recjVTHnJ0FP5Opl5 Río Negro rio-negro--- 2020-01-01T23:31:05.000Z
recjekHt7dUDnFYEw Villa Carlos Paz villa-carlos-paz-- 2020-01-02T23:14:56.000Z
recjyDdy2koSs0olH Neuquén neuquen---- 2021-03-16T22:40:06.000Z
reck3uTmYoF9HVuN3 Río Colorado rio-colorado--- 2021-02-23T16:03:53.000Z
reckCTUqbVwdAVXEM Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-02-23T12:04:14.000Z
reckfiIUxRzWBB35K Balneario Reta balneario-reta-- 2021-01-15T19:22:21.000Z
reckhdmTVJETfr0x6 Las Grutas las-grutas 2020-01-17T13:10:22.000Z
reclcPIIoYxkUMuzO La Salada la-salada-- 2020-01-05T22:06:54.000Z

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE city (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre text,
    slug,
    at_last_modified
);