Data license: ODbL

257 rows sorted by at_record_id descending

View and edit SQL

at_record_id ▲ nombre slug at_last_modified
reczusB4DdqwX7WUI Córdoba cordoba 2019-10-02T00:34:04.000Z
reczoDAVoKXQcAliu Casbas casbas 2021-05-07T22:27:23.000Z
reczmQYhgQ1fZ5EIF Tornquist tornquist-- 2021-03-04T02:52:50.000Z
reczjrKczDMm9xZ1g Médanos medanos-- 2021-03-12T16:21:50.000Z
reczjMRtRtdtnma27 Palermo palermo-- 2021-03-11T01:30:36.000Z
reczWjV5D14caoM5N Monte Hermoso monte-hermoso-- 2021-02-19T16:22:41.000Z
reczPvhC2gjiystZS Burzaco burzaco-- 2019-12-03T00:15:31.000Z
recydkCipYDrm7tSi Tandil tandil 2019-10-03T15:08:04.000Z
recyMGesg4G1XcJTr Carmen de Patagones carmen-de-patagones 2021-02-17T12:36:37.000Z
recyG179UbrVWhdsu Coronel Pringles coronel-pringles 2019-10-26T18:40:15.000Z
recxwAaCD5XJQDVrc Morón moron----- 2019-12-18T01:09:19.000Z
recxF1hsRttpkEhlZ Mar del Plata mar-del-plata--- 2021-03-23T11:22:56.000Z
recxEbnOoVGGoz1Il Viedma viedma-- 2021-03-02T18:22:23.000Z
recx4yYh6RNajFxXu Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca- 2021-02-19T16:48:57.000Z
recwaXHCGCCN5DXPb Punta Alta punta-alta-- 2021-02-22T21:47:14.000Z
recwOoW8NoU811uXj Capital Federal capital-federal 2021-05-10T15:12:46.000Z
recwKp5sz2LxI3iKW Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-16T03:04:07.000Z
recw7iHqy8Zbk74pt San Isidro san-isidro 2020-03-03T16:16:12.000Z
recw14rmtRjhelKVR Devoto devoto-- 2019-12-18T18:42:40.000Z
recveAOWc6n26ARPf Ingeniero White ingeniero-white 2019-11-22T15:34:27.000Z
recvSNIMcqGXKHWkQ Tucuman tucuman 2020-01-15T11:34:39.000Z
recuktxzLb7NuoOTV Longchamps longchamps 2019-12-17T22:01:41.000Z
recuTx0gPZas6c6Oo Chapadmalal chapadmalal 2020-01-27T05:04:38.000Z
recu7goiXASGo8QmR San Antonio Oeste san-antonio-oeste- 2020-01-06T21:52:20.000Z
rectuOFzHXwjTvx2o Juan A. Pradere juan-a.-pradere 2020-02-21T23:24:15.000Z
rectZYyNDOKWlbRJ5 Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-21T22:09:31.000Z
rectMpj9LsQkZdNX7 Pilar pilar 2020-02-10T01:54:44.000Z
rectJN2d8kSWSVkp0 Villa Rosas villa-rosas-- 2021-03-01T02:59:35.000Z
rectIz4ZDqKHWqF1u Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-02-17T14:19:32.000Z
rect3Qr37IihOSQDU Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-03T13:49:55.000Z
recsy643W8pkYYqJ2 Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-03-29T22:26:40.000Z
recslHYizBP8KcndN Algarrobo algarrobo--- 2021-03-16T14:43:30.000Z
recskjreUlBVSg7ab Capital Federal capital-federal 2021-02-17T11:49:02.000Z
recsdNHZOyDSTt3w3 Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-23T11:26:41.000Z
recsIephqAL21WNJD Mar del Plata mar-del-plata 2021-05-12T11:30:05.000Z
recs82co9oVnUO4rU San Pedro san-pedro-- 2019-12-18T21:47:19.000Z
recqYsoh1BrCyMucm Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-02-23T17:44:46.000Z
recpyRmhwWwPScGaY San Telmo san-telmo-- 2021-03-16T11:46:12.000Z
recpr3GrPIGKzr7Cw Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-05T17:53:54.000Z
recpngDd7InSzUe5n Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-01T19:11:57.000Z
recpmAD6iIerV16av Colonia Lapin colonia-lapin- 2019-11-08T03:05:31.000Z
recpfHvh0qj90hyQH Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2019-09-13T06:19:28.000Z
recpcrLGO8CUuw3We Gral. Daniel Cerri gral.-daniel-cerri--- 2019-12-12T21:03:43.000Z
recpWpRNXe3zjbZ2p Guaminí guamini 2021-02-15T16:14:42.000Z
recpVqwDEAPOwRuBc Mar del Plata mar-del-plata--- 2021-03-04T23:13:28.000Z
recpUjCqEYVeJOotu Neuquén neuquen--- 2021-03-16T22:39:51.000Z
recodALY026h6tXdt Rosario rosario- 2020-03-05T02:50:57.000Z
recoFTF1UmDiFFZ1G Villa Iris villa-iris- 2019-11-06T15:03:17.000Z
recniw3E7FsjKcFOF Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-25T03:19:43.000Z
recndjSfvHllti8G2 Londres londres--- 2019-11-28T15:46:26.000Z
recnCELIjO90djmUT Pigué pigue 2019-10-17T23:57:17.000Z
recn6dbiYftPu1qlB Guatraché guatrache--- 2019-12-18T00:22:59.000Z
recmXka1WNqbJNFQz Lomas de Zamora lomas-de-zamora 2020-02-10T02:07:50.000Z
recmWCYLxzbpgIiDC Capital Federal capital-federal--- 2021-03-15T11:45:03.000Z
recmNE9Dc5RIwYRVz Oriente oriente 2019-09-27T15:41:37.000Z
recmDDXAbIqdHeph1 Entre Ríos entre-rios--- 2019-12-12T22:44:34.000Z
reclyBcqhYYTToEQs Villa del Mar villa-del-mar 2020-03-03T22:51:13.000Z
reclcPIIoYxkUMuzO La Salada la-salada-- 2020-01-05T22:06:54.000Z
reckhdmTVJETfr0x6 Las Grutas las-grutas 2020-01-17T13:10:22.000Z
reckfiIUxRzWBB35K Balneario Reta balneario-reta-- 2021-01-15T19:22:21.000Z
reckCTUqbVwdAVXEM Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-02-23T12:04:14.000Z
reck3uTmYoF9HVuN3 Río Colorado rio-colorado--- 2021-02-23T16:03:53.000Z
recjyDdy2koSs0olH Neuquén neuquen---- 2021-03-16T22:40:06.000Z
recjekHt7dUDnFYEw Villa Carlos Paz villa-carlos-paz-- 2020-01-02T23:14:56.000Z
recjVTHnJ0FP5Opl5 Río Negro rio-negro--- 2020-01-01T23:31:05.000Z
recjA1p6IPwoarrvy Calafate calafate 2020-01-29T06:17:38.000Z
recidk0BEerugqHsk Cabildo cabildo 2019-10-10T11:57:19.000Z
reciNQkM1JFSsJ5U9 Tornquist tornquist--- 2021-03-01T19:57:31.000Z
reciJMwdmvmlAVS6a Bernasconi bernasconi 2020-03-02T02:17:28.000Z
reciDTJUgCexwrwZU Sierra de la Ventana sierra-de-la-ventana 2021-04-09T16:34:43.000Z
rechLZ3yi7oppg6a6 San Cayetano san-cayetano 2019-10-10T20:24:08.000Z
recgiuVAoc2txRc0V Banfield banfield 2020-01-26T23:30:58.000Z
recgg87rUn4ggFV0r Villalonga villalonga 2019-09-26T19:52:12.000Z
recgac2CYWDhhnTEp Stroeder stroeder 2019-10-19T23:46:13.000Z
recgJvDPqFNPUbL1s Santiago del Estero santiago-del-estero 2020-03-05T02:43:24.000Z
recfav79nlxo3OOtx Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-05T17:55:33.000Z
recfVT5dguCqfj19u Monte Hermoso monte-hermoso-- 2021-03-08T02:14:15.000Z
recfQ6jByuRgqctzl Capital Federal capital-federal-- 2021-02-19T16:08:22.000Z
recfLKYkmtmD2Emhl Carhué carhue 2019-10-17T01:54:14.000Z
recfEIvsxl9Tmm12M Bordenave bordenave 2019-10-29T22:09:16.000Z
recf2ni1I6sIUzdTe Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-18T12:04:59.000Z
receYwNKMqGkT1jTN Punta del Este punta-del-este-- 2019-12-12T22:33:48.000Z
receUdyoUG0Hr5dTx Casbas casbas- 2020-01-16T19:01:05.000Z
receTPD9wLBEcaiLK Río Colorado rio-colorado 2020-01-29T16:14:04.000Z
receKZNj1h0kJsyW2 Miramar miramar-- 2021-01-15T19:14:59.000Z
rece9Xrc41JgBOqFO Canning canning- 2020-01-14T18:51:09.000Z
rece88zYzhL6bl98F Mayor Buratovich mayor-buratovich 2020-01-21T19:02:48.000Z
recdgVJ5jsh29JQAJ Rivera rivera-- 2019-11-12T11:28:33.000Z
recdQgICHzh7VAsM2 Villa Urquiza villa-urquiza--- 2021-03-10T19:07:42.000Z
recccdaUdpKBANw6W Macachín macachin 2020-03-02T02:13:25.000Z
reccap25kk4nHucUQ Sierra de la Ventana sierra-de-la-ventana-- 2021-03-22T20:02:59.000Z
reccY6NMHkIT5W6Qm Capital Federal capital-federal 2021-02-17T12:11:58.000Z
reccN2E1xLK6cueFA Puerto Madryn puerto-madryn-- 2020-01-06T21:53:27.000Z
recbvYTyGFIls34EA Claromeco claromeco 2020-02-21T16:14:32.000Z
recbV309hUGXbU2lS Carlos Casares carlos-casares 2021-04-15T17:04:24.000Z
recbOgG4Om7ylIFdN La Adela - La Pampa) la-adela---la-pampa)--- 2021-02-25T23:53:50.000Z
recbCZzLf955GJ4Am Viedma viedma 2021-04-16T12:12:39.000Z
recb3SGteMKKBhOuC Liniers liniers 2020-03-04T18:11:55.000Z
recayMimdMV3nHjNL Rio Colorado rio-colorado-- 2021-03-12T16:48:19.000Z
recat1zn4UAowFI1y Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-08T18:29:27.000Z

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE city (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre text,
    slug,
    at_last_modified
);