Data license: ODbL

257 rows sorted by at_last_modified

View and edit SQL

at_record_id nombre slug at_last_modified ▼
rec5It1MmxJlsbXbZ      
recUJHZ0UtDWs0DBn Punta Alta punta-alta 2019-09-13T06:19:28.000Z
recpfHvh0qj90hyQH Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2019-09-13T06:19:28.000Z
recH4cX1NVShC5CaG Monte Hermoso monte-hermoso 2019-09-22T05:20:56.000Z
rec7evG3kDy751aRX Médanos medanos 2019-09-26T00:43:07.000Z
recRTNXJIX1lwwvXl Bariloche bariloche 2019-09-26T13:54:22.000Z
recgg87rUn4ggFV0r Villalonga villalonga 2019-09-26T19:52:12.000Z
recQ8OALumBrMs7Te Sierra de la Ventana sierra-de-la-ventana 2019-09-27T15:39:41.000Z
recmNE9Dc5RIwYRVz Oriente oriente 2019-09-27T15:41:37.000Z
recDeLtOt99Ug5NmL Tornquist tornquist 2019-09-27T21:42:37.000Z
recFRmY1KapDHJ3VU Puan puan 2019-09-30T14:07:39.000Z
recP1WGeygW1HrkZs Río Cuarto rio-cuarto 2019-10-01T02:09:17.000Z
rec9dsCSpo6i7YiQo Darregueira darregueira 2019-10-01T14:36:27.000Z
recAUfNEExy8N42D3 General Roca general-roca 2019-10-01T16:41:39.000Z
reczusB4DdqwX7WUI Córdoba cordoba 2019-10-02T00:34:04.000Z
recErDAqbUKjwVfSx Viedma viedma 2019-10-03T00:12:35.000Z
recTsE78URu5LYXyF Mar del Plata mar-del-plata 2019-10-03T15:07:43.000Z
recydkCipYDrm7tSi Tandil tandil 2019-10-03T15:08:04.000Z
recJFLukk8Ti5qVW4 Coronel Suárez coronel-suarez 2019-10-04T13:08:36.000Z
recM7FwGqfKBfeEEk Conesa conesa 2019-10-04T13:09:20.000Z
recU8b51aitpyWNP7 La Plata la-plata 2019-10-04T17:58:05.000Z
recaLlflNHcSZOKYn Neuquén neuquen 2019-10-06T13:19:50.000Z
recXYzi43JWCJicB2 Tres Arroyos tres-arroyos 2019-10-07T12:47:35.000Z
recidk0BEerugqHsk Cabildo cabildo 2019-10-10T11:57:19.000Z
rechLZ3yi7oppg6a6 San Cayetano san-cayetano 2019-10-10T20:24:08.000Z
recBGzlM7HeySa9c6 Arroyo Pareja arroyo-pareja 2019-10-12T00:00:03.000Z
recF5bd7gZfpbfozn San Miguel san-miguel 2019-10-12T00:00:48.000Z
rec1CyLpGcUzvj1hU Saldungaray saldungaray 2019-10-12T19:41:30.000Z
recFNzuNPIqvBluSs San Justo san-justo 2019-10-14T13:28:56.000Z
recfLKYkmtmD2Emhl Carhué carhue 2019-10-17T01:54:14.000Z
recAhXzrBrK1gTs7W Coronel Dorrego coronel-dorrego 2019-10-17T15:28:59.000Z
rec1628B9AiPTXIEs México mexico 2019-10-17T22:20:14.000Z
recnCELIjO90djmUT Pigué pigue 2019-10-17T23:57:17.000Z
recgac2CYWDhhnTEp Stroeder stroeder 2019-10-19T23:46:13.000Z
rec10GYKE2Y1VlfD4 Saavedra saavedra 2019-10-23T15:17:46.000Z
recLYrk4KtkMKYwke Santa Rosa (La Pampa) santa-rosa-(la-pampa) 2019-10-23T18:34:26.000Z
recyG179UbrVWhdsu Coronel Pringles coronel-pringles 2019-10-26T18:40:15.000Z
recScS4EYEzNapYga Villa Ventana villa-ventana 2019-10-27T00:49:50.000Z
recXyFhrLpPL55tHP Venado Tuerto venado-tuerto 2019-10-28T15:54:55.000Z
rec9S0BfJ1b1K39LD Reta reta 2019-10-28T23:38:58.000Z
recJsOdxFsowq9VM8 Montevideo montevideo 2019-10-29T14:12:11.000Z
recfEIvsxl9Tmm12M Bordenave bordenave 2019-10-29T22:09:16.000Z
recRMu8dSSiL62nGl Avellaneda avellaneda 2019-10-30T14:14:25.000Z
recFLEnXqgDtEmahc Las Piedras: Uruguay las-piedras:-uruguay 2019-10-31T14:20:26.000Z
rec6rjDLzSurQCt67 Mendoza mendoza 2019-11-01T22:32:06.000Z
recTOOqcmSfDh3O4P San Luis san-luis 2019-11-01T22:35:30.000Z
rec31BMJJ7tt6Mndy Uruguay uruguay 2019-11-04T16:29:13.000Z
recWJ1XMAotFEDzF4 Brasil brasil 2019-11-05T02:59:01.000Z
rec5RJTBJ5SloRwwD Dufaur dufaur- 2019-11-05T20:58:30.000Z
recoFTF1UmDiFFZ1G Villa Iris villa-iris- 2019-11-06T15:03:17.000Z
recpmAD6iIerV16av Colonia Lapin colonia-lapin- 2019-11-08T03:05:31.000Z
recS3C24K3XMu28Ht Ramos Mejía ramos-mejia 2019-11-08T16:05:22.000Z
recdgVJ5jsh29JQAJ Rivera rivera-- 2019-11-12T11:28:33.000Z
recZsyybJgpXjQ1NF Pehuajó pehuajo- 2019-11-14T22:19:25.000Z
recFKWNCbNfe2klmp Algarrobo algarrobo 2019-11-17T19:39:42.000Z
recLjBaFGiKJ93SFR Trenque Lauquen trenque-lauquen-- 2019-11-19T02:44:03.000Z
recUMFTtt54WmjYul San Martín san-martin-- 2019-11-19T12:40:36.000Z
recZMoy6HbjhH0Ety Baradero baradero 2019-11-21T17:38:58.000Z
recOTnOxuX9akaPyI Carmen de Patagones carmen-de-patagones- 2019-11-21T19:34:27.000Z
recveAOWc6n26ARPf Ingeniero White ingeniero-white 2019-11-22T15:34:27.000Z
rec004u7D8oR9nQld Pradere pradere-- 2019-11-25T22:29:37.000Z
rec4EsbyjQSgN28DY Monte Grande monte-grande--- 2019-11-26T03:39:32.000Z
recPh7tusSIkwkIhH Olavarría olavarria-- 2019-11-28T12:27:31.000Z
recndjSfvHllti8G2 Londres londres--- 2019-11-28T15:46:26.000Z
reczPvhC2gjiystZS Burzaco burzaco-- 2019-12-03T00:15:31.000Z
rec8Juiuk4wxFYB8t Pedro Luro pedro-luro--- 2019-12-03T14:57:11.000Z
recpcrLGO8CUuw3We Gral. Daniel Cerri gral.-daniel-cerri--- 2019-12-12T21:03:43.000Z
receYwNKMqGkT1jTN Punta del Este punta-del-este-- 2019-12-12T22:33:48.000Z
recmDDXAbIqdHeph1 Entre Ríos entre-rios--- 2019-12-12T22:44:34.000Z
recUglQTdRlvMVbTO Pergamino pergamino--- 2019-12-12T23:09:38.000Z
rec7eThUgFD91BfeU La Rioja la-rioja---- 2019-12-12T23:24:05.000Z
recDYwPdjlDHIqoCk Jujuy jujuy---- 2019-12-12T23:28:02.000Z
recaFLrhWYCMbI4tM San Juan san-juan--- 2019-12-12T23:31:30.000Z
recuktxzLb7NuoOTV Longchamps longchamps 2019-12-17T22:01:41.000Z
recn6dbiYftPu1qlB Guatraché guatrache--- 2019-12-18T00:22:59.000Z
recxwAaCD5XJQDVrc Morón moron----- 2019-12-18T01:09:19.000Z
recw14rmtRjhelKVR Devoto devoto-- 2019-12-18T18:42:40.000Z
recs82co9oVnUO4rU San Pedro san-pedro-- 2019-12-18T21:47:19.000Z
rec4qsnu1kcyvSFj8 Chapalcó chapalco-- 2019-12-21T00:53:47.000Z
recDmjTBE7JtNNpqT General Pico general-pico-- 2019-12-27T02:21:23.000Z
recJOrq15uqN6gYo1 Santa Rosa santa-rosa--- 2019-12-28T22:17:17.000Z
recjVTHnJ0FP5Opl5 Río Negro rio-negro--- 2020-01-01T23:31:05.000Z
recjekHt7dUDnFYEw Villa Carlos Paz villa-carlos-paz-- 2020-01-02T23:14:56.000Z
recJlXYMHTEi5pbdm San Bernardo san-bernardo-- 2020-01-03T00:00:03.000Z
reclcPIIoYxkUMuzO La Salada la-salada-- 2020-01-05T22:06:54.000Z
recWCrIB0suPrqu77 Villa Gesell villa-gesell-- 2020-01-05T22:17:51.000Z
recu7goiXASGo8QmR San Antonio Oeste san-antonio-oeste- 2020-01-06T21:52:20.000Z
reccN2E1xLK6cueFA Puerto Madryn puerto-madryn-- 2020-01-06T21:53:27.000Z
recGfsA86DoPl4RKI Carlos Tejedor carlos-tejedor-- 2020-01-14T01:24:52.000Z
recZ4jRP1tfe5ssC6 Haedo haedo-- 2020-01-14T18:48:03.000Z
rece9Xrc41JgBOqFO Canning canning- 2020-01-14T18:51:09.000Z
recvSNIMcqGXKHWkQ Tucuman tucuman 2020-01-15T11:34:39.000Z
rec7BcnQlTXpARui1 Salta salta 2020-01-15T11:38:28.000Z
rec4Van8tnTt7TDrG Gral. Conesa gral.-conesa 2020-01-15T16:34:55.000Z
receUdyoUG0Hr5dTx Casbas casbas- 2020-01-16T19:01:05.000Z
reckhdmTVJETfr0x6 Las Grutas las-grutas 2020-01-17T13:10:22.000Z
rece88zYzhL6bl98F Mayor Buratovich mayor-buratovich 2020-01-21T19:02:48.000Z
rec288bapRjAG3Aqo Hilario Ascasubi hilario-ascasubi 2020-01-21T22:57:01.000Z
recSxQ14K8n9kFSKp San Telmo san-telmo 2020-01-23T06:56:01.000Z
recC3CrC86ieMR9Sl Puerto Pirámides puerto-piramides 2020-01-23T10:58:16.000Z

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE city (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre text,
    slug,
    at_last_modified
);