Data license: ODbL

257 rows

View and edit SQL

at_record_id ▼ nombre slug at_last_modified
rec004u7D8oR9nQld Pradere pradere-- 2019-11-25T22:29:37.000Z
rec10GYKE2Y1VlfD4 Saavedra saavedra 2019-10-23T15:17:46.000Z
rec1628B9AiPTXIEs México mexico 2019-10-17T22:20:14.000Z
rec1CyLpGcUzvj1hU Saldungaray saldungaray 2019-10-12T19:41:30.000Z
rec1eWMracbfRoYB0 Gral. San Martín gral.-san-martin 2020-02-05T19:57:11.000Z
rec204i82uVeM0dWh Puerto Pirámides puerto-piramides 2021-04-09T18:41:46.000Z
rec288bapRjAG3Aqo Hilario Ascasubi hilario-ascasubi 2020-01-21T22:57:01.000Z
rec2Ed6RtWav6ACBR Ingeniero White ingeniero-white 2021-04-06T15:41:31.000Z
rec2Xl8vbGJf7iZlF Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-09T18:52:27.000Z
rec2jvIjq6ja8RxiP San Carlos de Bariloche san-carlos-de-bariloche 2020-03-06T14:19:16.000Z
rec31BMJJ7tt6Mndy Uruguay uruguay 2019-11-04T16:29:13.000Z
rec35M3ZopAYxDGP8 Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-26T02:21:25.000Z
rec35eogykN6ktkcJ Necochea necochea 2021-04-10T13:33:33.000Z
rec3CDt4JMGij9SUh Patagones patagones 2021-05-11T18:29:04.000Z
rec3RbRNXj6y0xhsF Catamarca catamarca 2020-02-07T23:19:34.000Z
rec4EsbyjQSgN28DY Monte Grande monte-grande--- 2019-11-26T03:39:32.000Z
rec4H9i4Ecen4MHE1 Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-02-23T02:54:08.000Z
rec4Van8tnTt7TDrG Gral. Conesa gral.-conesa 2020-01-15T16:34:55.000Z
rec4qsnu1kcyvSFj8 Chapalcó chapalco-- 2019-12-21T00:53:47.000Z
rec5It1MmxJlsbXbZ      
rec5QQido0oGAqwI3 Cabildo cabildo-- 2021-03-01T03:00:54.000Z
rec5RJTBJ5SloRwwD Dufaur dufaur- 2019-11-05T20:58:30.000Z
rec5h3TAjmwCzQaYM Necochea necochea 2021-03-30T23:41:09.000Z
rec5vw4s0Uehfd5yP Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca---- 2021-03-29T15:37:37.000Z
rec6LqTvAx4ZTkW4B Leandro N. Alem leandro-n.-alem-- 2021-03-17T20:15:02.000Z
rec6Qu0H2tns6dVXf Gonzalez Chavez gonzalez-chavez 2020-01-29T06:12:05.000Z
rec6rjDLzSurQCt67 Mendoza mendoza 2019-11-01T22:32:06.000Z
rec6s7p6k9f50MmLx Sierra de la Ventana sierra-de-la-ventana 2021-02-19T19:05:03.000Z
rec72sFu4Pm9k0DPY Patagones patagones 2020-02-05T01:31:24.000Z
rec73ftuIkGssxoSy Punta Alta punta-alta 2021-02-25T23:32:32.000Z
rec7BcnQlTXpARui1 Salta salta 2020-01-15T11:38:28.000Z
rec7eThUgFD91BfeU La Rioja la-rioja---- 2019-12-12T23:24:05.000Z
rec7evG3kDy751aRX Médanos medanos 2019-09-26T00:43:07.000Z
rec83hkt5LBY4X5cK Bernasconi bernasconi-- 2021-02-24T19:33:53.000Z
rec8Juiuk4wxFYB8t Pedro Luro pedro-luro--- 2019-12-03T14:57:11.000Z
rec8KmMeLmZIoPcDt Monte Hermoso monte-hermoso-- 2021-03-08T00:26:01.000Z
rec9Nac6qoFc9N37o Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-04-22T15:54:54.000Z
rec9S0BfJ1b1K39LD Reta reta 2019-10-28T23:38:58.000Z
rec9dsCSpo6i7YiQo Darregueira darregueira 2019-10-01T14:36:27.000Z
recA2uPbKjP5yOZ8W Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca- 2021-03-09T12:40:26.000Z
recAUfNEExy8N42D3 General Roca general-roca 2019-10-01T16:41:39.000Z
recAhXzrBrK1gTs7W Coronel Dorrego coronel-dorrego 2019-10-17T15:28:59.000Z
recB77lPrl966GZZZ Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-05-12T14:53:19.000Z
recBGzlM7HeySa9c6 Arroyo Pareja arroyo-pareja 2019-10-12T00:00:03.000Z
recC3CrC86ieMR9Sl Puerto Pirámides puerto-piramides 2020-01-23T10:58:16.000Z
recC949jYAVSwq7O5 Punta Alta punta-alta-- 2021-03-19T00:09:14.000Z
recC9SGpWr7qmutp0 Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-04-16T23:46:11.000Z
recClmlKpfIaTG9ff Capital Federal capital-federal 2021-04-06T12:11:55.000Z
recD1qpFzDzbVSFdm Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-05-11T18:36:28.000Z
recDYwPdjlDHIqoCk Jujuy jujuy---- 2019-12-12T23:28:02.000Z
recDeLtOt99Ug5NmL Tornquist tornquist 2019-09-27T21:42:37.000Z
recDmjTBE7JtNNpqT General Pico general-pico-- 2019-12-27T02:21:23.000Z
recE6H7ztfDCofkpe Punta Alta punta-alta 2021-03-30T00:17:03.000Z
recE93w8M2IrFMgE2 Bariloche bariloche--- 2021-03-16T22:41:18.000Z
recEfpM7fY6L4AAOu Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-03-01T03:06:16.000Z
recEoQ26ecSE9CJ1x Marisol marisol 2020-01-24T18:23:32.000Z
recErDAqbUKjwVfSx Viedma viedma 2019-10-03T00:12:35.000Z
recErT9HEBS7qZJ5V Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-14T23:48:18.000Z
recF5bd7gZfpbfozn San Miguel san-miguel 2019-10-12T00:00:48.000Z
recFKWNCbNfe2klmp Algarrobo algarrobo 2019-11-17T19:39:42.000Z
recFLEnXqgDtEmahc Las Piedras: Uruguay las-piedras:-uruguay 2019-10-31T14:20:26.000Z
recFNzuNPIqvBluSs San Justo san-justo 2019-10-14T13:28:56.000Z
recFRmY1KapDHJ3VU Puan puan 2019-09-30T14:07:39.000Z
recFcJUwVfgcrMlKZ Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-05-10T18:40:13.000Z
recGOPF1PaNDrFbyC Olavarría olavarria 2021-04-04T20:05:08.000Z
recGdEThhKHsB40Pl Quequén quequen 2021-05-12T12:03:18.000Z
recGfsA86DoPl4RKI Carlos Tejedor carlos-tejedor-- 2020-01-14T01:24:52.000Z
recH4cX1NVShC5CaG Monte Hermoso monte-hermoso 2019-09-22T05:20:56.000Z
recH8ohwEsbqfs3yN Pedro Luro pedro-luro 2021-04-28T23:55:02.000Z
recHe8p4SalS8chZr Casbas casbas-- 2021-03-10T19:41:13.000Z
recHuMSrxSr9S2bVS Escobar escobar 2020-03-05T02:37:20.000Z
recJFLukk8Ti5qVW4 Coronel Suárez coronel-suarez 2019-10-04T13:08:36.000Z
recJOrq15uqN6gYo1 Santa Rosa santa-rosa--- 2019-12-28T22:17:17.000Z
recJlXYMHTEi5pbdm San Bernardo san-bernardo-- 2020-01-03T00:00:03.000Z
recJsOdxFsowq9VM8 Montevideo montevideo 2019-10-29T14:12:11.000Z
recK0bSn4Vlk6KJMx Capital Federal capital-federal 2021-02-18T22:36:01.000Z
recKAJoS8qt1wf6cd Mar del Plata mar-del-plata 2021-04-22T18:16:14.000Z
recKMmIhAzzMqjgFu Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca-- 2021-03-01T14:02:52.000Z
recLGSpjj2u2KMMuo Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-04-24T14:44:54.000Z
recLYrk4KtkMKYwke Santa Rosa (La Pampa) santa-rosa-(la-pampa) 2019-10-23T18:34:26.000Z
recLjBaFGiKJ93SFR Trenque Lauquen trenque-lauquen-- 2019-11-19T02:44:03.000Z
recLsUmU9ub6XYHcI Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-03-01T03:13:32.000Z
recM4k2FqCjhB4P34 Guaminí guamini--- 2021-02-23T23:19:57.000Z
recM7FwGqfKBfeEEk Conesa conesa 2019-10-04T13:09:20.000Z
recMX2zAvYT0NaFEI Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca---- 2021-03-05T01:45:19.000Z
recNCpj3VMAPRyXIg Mayor Buratovich mayor-buratovich-- 2021-03-12T16:46:35.000Z
recNG5AJSqfFNZfHG Mar del Plata mar-del-plata 2021-05-13T23:14:56.000Z
recNlEhUthQwJYIhi Pehuen-Có pehuen-co 2021-02-16T01:05:41.000Z
recOTnOxuX9akaPyI Carmen de Patagones carmen-de-patagones- 2019-11-21T19:34:27.000Z
recP1WGeygW1HrkZs Río Cuarto rio-cuarto 2019-10-01T02:09:17.000Z
recPgsXYwuSTwgWIx Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-29T02:04:43.000Z
recPh7tusSIkwkIhH Olavarría olavarria-- 2019-11-28T12:27:31.000Z
recQ8OALumBrMs7Te Sierra de la Ventana sierra-de-la-ventana 2019-09-27T15:39:41.000Z
recQD60jiYzO9XgBD Bahía Blanca bahia-blanca----- 2021-03-24T02:27:31.000Z
recQPjnh9vCRcBhoH Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca--- 2021-03-18T13:20:41.000Z
recQaSEzXm4VEPqpC Bahia Blanca bahia-blanca 2021-02-22T02:42:12.000Z
recQx3PK4jzhZBVT4 La Cumbre - Córdoba la-cumbre-cordoba 2021-04-14T18:39:15.000Z
recQy9XwZkyXdNE0J Argerich argerich 2020-01-28T13:45:33.000Z
recR125ySbqoXCt8c Punta Alta punta-alta--- 2021-03-29T00:30:40.000Z
recR7AuLBllBKR6rF Coronel Suárez coronel-suarez-- 2021-02-25T23:42:43.000Z

Next page

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited, object

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE city (
    at_record_id primary key,
    nombre text,
    slug,
    at_last_modified
);